Recordándote con " Say Something " te amo y te amare siempre abuelita 💖

in Music2 years ago (edited)

InShot_20220213_102206375.jpg


Este tema me recuerda a ti, a la despedida que por muchos años anunciaste pero a la que jamás nos pudimos preparar, tú siempre tú, llena de amor para dar, con tu sonrisa luminosa y tú piel tan blanquita como la nieve, de ti herede tus rizos, el gusto por la lectura, la música, los idiomas (aunque aún se me hace difícil la pronunciación de mi idioma favorito, el francés )
Me amaste y yo te amé tanto como aún lo hago, me dejaste de recuerdo tus hermosas manos que ahora son las de mi niña, tus ojos color miel clarita como los de mi hijo mayor, tu sentido raro del humor🤣 y de sacar una sonrisa o un chiste en los peores momentos.
Me enseñaste a dar amor a los que estaban heridos o gruñendo, porque me decías que eran así, porque les hacía falta amor 🤔🥴 aunque esa lección me ha costado un poco en estos días, entendí que las personas no reaccionan por lo que tú eres o hagas, reaccionan por lo que son, lo que viven, lo que llevan dentro y muchos tienen cicatrices que no saben borrar.
Me enseñaste que la integridad y honestidad son invaluables. Que al que hace mal hay que recordarle lo que hizo bien, porque así volverá a sus raíces a la pureza del ser humano.
Me enseñaste a no callar porque tú callabas y sufrías.
Me decías que yo era tu niña valiente con el rostro y espíritu de tu mamá, bisabuela que jamás conocí pero se que amaste como yo a ti.


InShot_20220213_102121311.jpg


Me cuesta adaptarme abuela, a esto del teléfono, la gente que prefiere hablar, discutir y llevar relaciones de pareja y de familia por medio de una pantalla, me cuesta entender como la ternura, la amabilidad y la inocencia están tan devaluadas.
Pero también recuerdo tus dichos 🤣😑🤭 eran demasiados por cierto.
Y entendí que así algo no te guste, por alguna razón está allí y debes verle el lado bueno del asunto.
Ahora mi uso del teléfono, es para dedicarlo a la música, e intentar comunicarme con los que tengo lejos.
Aunque sigo pensando que las cartas eran más románticas, la gente solo esperaba ansiosa por leer y leer y volverla a leer hasta "realmente entender" y contestar de la manera más bonita posible. Ahora mil medios para comunicarse y la gente elige no entender 🥴 raro no?
Supongo que me quedé en aquella época dónde a escondidas leía las cartas de amor de mis tías.
Fuiste y siempre serás tanto en mi vida, la que me enseñó a rezar, la única que me podía peinar🤣🥴🤭, con la que dormía, mientras el abuelo gruñendo se pasaba a otra cama 🤣🤣, la que me hacía cucuruchos con las arepitas a ver si así comía y terminabas comprándome pan dulce y leche en la panadería (esa era la idea 😅😁🤫😌) es por eso que el amor para mi , como lo publique otro de mis post, tiene aroma a pan dulce y a canela.
Me enseñaste sobre hierbas, energía y algo de magia. Me decías, tienes el don de mi mamá mi niña, das suerte solo al que te ama, porque no todos entienden a una hadita despeinada🤣😅🥴. Por un tiempo lo creí porque vivías pidiéndome números para jugar la lotería o tus cuadritos y vaya que ganabas (el trato eran chucherías y que me cantaras )😅🤣😅.
y cuando conseguí aquel trébol de 5 hojas, llevando sol por días en el patio, y todo el mundo _"María de Lourdes " esa muchacha se va a enfermar y tú 😌
_El sol le hace bien para el asma déjela quieta que ella va a encontrar un trébol de 4 hojas para la suerte.
Mi abuelo entonces _Por eso es que está así, le aceptas todo a la negrita despeinada.
A los días encontré ese trébol, no de 4 de 5 hojas y te lo regalé, tu tan feliz lo atesoraste y escribiste un hermoso poema .
Me llamabas de tantas maneras Cebollita (por llorona), semillita(por chiquita), acemita(por dulcita), chemayita (por mi nombre interminable), 🤭tu y tu maña de los apodos 😅🙊.
Me hablabas de literatura y ciencia pero siempre me decías que Dios y los milagros por encima de todo eso, y así lo creo mi viejita amada, porque tú luz siempre me acompaña, en todos los momentos de mi vida.
Aún no me acostumbro a estar sin ti, pero se que en el cielo estás con todos los que amo, con todos esos maestros que me acompañaron en algún momento de mi vida, dulces, amables, sonrientes, con una lección para dar y mucho amor por entregar.
Recuerdo el día que te fuiste, mi mundo se derrumbó, pero cuando ví que te llevaron a la escuela y tanta gente te acompañó, el homenaje, muchísima gente conmovida, desde el que pedía dinero hasta el médico más importante, entendí mi amada inmortal, que el legado más grande no son los títulos si no el amor.
Por eso hay que dejar huellas bonitas no cicatrices.
Y si dejas cicatrices asegúrate de repararlas o sanarlas. Pidiendo perdón o perdonando las veces que hagan falta, solo eso y no cuesta nada 🙏💖.

Queridos Hivers, gracias por el apoyo de todos ustedes, súper agradecida y muy feliz.
Espero les guste esta parte de mi vida que con mucho amor, humildad y torpeza comparto con ustedes.
Cómo les dije la música para mí es mi centro, mi mundo con quién vivo y recuerdo experiencias.
Aquí les dejo un pequeño cover que hice pensándola como siempre.
"Say something" un tema de Great Big world .



InShot_20220213_101138334.jpg

InShot_20220213_102121311.jpg

This theme reminds me of you, of the farewell that you announced for many years but for which we could never prepare, you always you, full of love to give, with your bright smile and your skin as white as snow, from you I inherited your curls, the taste for reading, music.
You loved me and I loved you as much as I still do, you left me with a memory of your beautiful hands that are now my daughter's, your clear honey-colored eyes like those of my eldest son, your strange sense of humor🤣 and of bringing out a smile or a joke in the worst moments.
You taught me to give love to those who were hurt or growling, because you told me they were like that, because they needed love 🤔... although that lesson has cost me a bit these days, I understood that people don't react because of who you are or do, they react to what they are, what they live, what they carry inside and many have scars that they cannot erase. You taught me that integrity and honesty are invaluable. That the one who does wrong must be reminded of what he did well, because in this way he will return to his roots to the purity of the human being.
You taught me not to be silent because you were silent and suffered. You told me that I was your brave girl with the face and spirit of your mother, great-grandmother I never knew but I know you loved you like I did.
Grandma, I have a hard time adapting to this phone thing, people who prefer to talk, discuss and lead relationships and family relationships through a screen, I find it hard to understand how tenderness, kindness and innocence are so undervalued.
But I also remember your sayings 🤣😑🤭 there were too many by the way. And I understood that even if you don't like something, for some reason it's there and you should see the good side of it.
Now my use of the phone is to dedicate it to music, and try to communicate with those who are far away. Although I still think the letters were more romantic, people just waited anxiously to read and read and reread until they "really understood" and answered in the most beautiful way possible. Now a thousand ways to communicate and people choose not to understand weird right? I guess I stayed at that time where I secretly read my aunts' love letters.
You were and will always be so much in my life, the one who taught me to pray, the only one who could comb my hair 🤣 🤭, with whom I slept, while the grumpy grandfather moved to another bed 🤣🤣, the one who made me cones with the arepitas to see if that's how I ate and you ended up buying me sweet bread and milk at the bakery (that was the idea 😅😁🤫😌) that's why love for me, as another of my posts published, smells of sweet bread and cinnamon .
You taught me about herbs, energy and some magic.
You told me, you have my mother's gift, my girl, you bring luck to those who love you. For a while I believed it because you kept asking me for numbers to play the lottery or your squares and boy did you win😅🤣😅 and when I got that 5-leaf clover, carrying sun for days in the patio, and everyone _"Maria de Lourdes" that girl is going to get sick .
And you 😌 _The sun is good for her asthma, leave her alone, she's going to find a 4-leaf clover for luck.
My grandfather then _That's why he's like this, you accept everything from the disheveled black girl.
A few days later I found that clover, not 4 of 5 leaves and I gave it to you, you were so happy you treasured it and wrote a beautiful poem.
Little onion (because of crying), little seed (because of little girl), acemita (because of sweetness), chemayita (because of my endless name), 🤭 you and your knack for nicknames 😅🙊.
You talked to me about literature and science but you always told me that God and miracles are above all that, and so I believe my beloved old lady, because your light always accompanies me, in all the moments of my life.
I still can't get used to being without you, but I know that in heaven you are with everyone I love, with all those teachers who accompanied me at some point in my life, sweet, kind, smiling, with a lesson to give and a lot of love, to deliver.
I remember the day you left, my world collapsed, but when I saw that they took you to school and so many people accompanied you, the tribute, many moved people, from the one who asked for money to the most important doctor, I understood my beloved immortal, that the greatest legacy is not titles but love is. That's why you have to leave beautiful footprints, not scars.
And if you leave scars make sure you repair or heal them. Asking for forgiveness or forgiving as many times as necessary, just that and it costs nothing 🙏💖. Dear Hivers, thanks for the support of all of you, super grateful and very happy. I hope you like this part of my life that with much love, humility and clumsiness I share with you. As I told you, music for me is my center, my world with whom I live and remember experiences. Here's a little cover I did thinking about it as always. "Say something" a song from Great Big world.



InShot_20220213_101301797.jpg

Sort:  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

🥰💖😻😻😻gracias por la invitación 🥳🥳

Congratulations @itzchemaya! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Love this song, nice.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell. ###
Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord