Last Christmas | Ariana Grande Version with My Buddy | Guitar Cover

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Merry Christmas from me and my buddy (and Cookie as well)!🎄

LAST CHRISTMAS - ARIANA GRANDE VERSION

1640419020119_1.gif

I believe that every of us has a buddy or a few, who we can share anything with, talk about anything with, do silly and crazy things with. Someone who understands us (maybe) better than a guy or a girl we are doing on date with haha 🤗

I’ve got one, and for the first time ever I feel like having a little brother like a family member when I’m living so far away from home. We are both from somewhere else and trying to settle down in Da Nang.
We’re both crazy for music, we’re both wild, we are both into many things in common.


We’re both patient and good communicators for the other... I mean, when it already comes to “family member”, you know it’s all natural, comfortable, cozy. And also what’s different from family member is “buddies can be more compatible with us than family members” because those are who you choose to be with.

While family members are a bless and will always be there for you. Your family members have their buddies too. And yourself, to find someone more compatible in mind, hobbies, passion, when you’re on the journey exploring the world... a buddy comes from your own choice!

--

If you see any photo of me that came around lately, those were all taken by this lovely guy – Theo – my buddy. As I always say I’m the least photogenic person in the world, you would not believe me... But Theo spends 3 hours to adjust every movement of me to find the best posture and angle of my face so I can look the most like a real me here... and thank to him, the first time ever in my life, I don’t hate being pointed the camera at anymore.
For how much I love taking photos, I wasn’t confident at all in front of a camera. I was camera shy and always ran away from it.

_DSC0839_mr1640199574582.jpg

And also the best at catching my nature pose 😆

He knows what I like, what I don’t like – specifically. We can watch each other’s emotion on the face when we’re in a big crowd to adjust what we say or do!
We do fancy trips to fancy places together and we sit by the road side to drink $0.3 drink together
There will be too much to say here...


But after all, I hope you have a buddy like that or you will meet one! Or a few!

Theo loves Ariana Grande! He is obsessed with her!

I’d say:
“I don’t know much about Christmas songs
Don’t know much about Ariana Grande
Don’t know much about how deep he is acting in this video
I just know I could not turn off my laughing mode in this video” lol 😆
It was taken in only 1 take randomly on Christmas Eve!
And here I play the song my buddy loves for him, for us! We had fun and we made it special!

All I want to deliever in this video and post is: Since it’s Christmas, do something crazy, do something fun with your loved ones! Laugh more! Be silly, be funny, be crazy! And make memories!

Merry Christmas from me – Little Beatle, Theo, and Cookie! 🎄🎄🎄

Little Beatle ♫


Lyrics: Last Christmas - Ariana Grande

I hate that I remember
I wish I could forget
What you did last December
You left my heart a mess (a mess)
Boy, you blew it
How could you do it, do it, oh, yeah, oh, yeah?

Last Christmas
I gave you my heart
But the very next day you gave it away
This year
To save me from tears
I'll give it to someone special, oh, yeah, yeah.
But last Christmas
I gave you my heart
But the very next day you gave it away
This year
To save me from tears
I'll give it to someone special

Thought we belong together
At least that's what you said
I should've known better
You broke my heart again (again)
Boy, you blew it
How could you do it, do it, oh, yeah?

The last Christmas
I gave you my heart, gave you my heart
But the very next day you gave it away (gave it away)
This year
To save me from tears (you got it)
I'll give it to someone special
The last Christmas (oh, baby)
I gave you my heart
But the very next day you gave it away (gave it away)
This year (you got it)
To save me from tears
I'll give it to someone special

Ooh, yeah
How could you leave Christmas morning?
You broke my heart with no warning
Boy, you blew it
How could you do it, do it, oh, yeah?
Last Christmas
I gave you my heart (gave you my heart)
But the very next day you gave it away (you gave it away)
This year
To save me from tears (oh, baby)
I'll give it to someone special

This is our last (last) last (last) Christmas
You broke my heart
Last (last) last (last) Christmas you broke my heart
This year
To save me from tears
I'll give it to someone special

I hate that I remember
I wish I could forget
What you did last December
You left my heart a mess (you left my heart a mess)
(This year, to save me from tears (oh, baby) I'll give it to someone special)

I hate that I remember
I wish I could forget
What you did last December
You left my heart a mess (you left my heart a mess)
(This year, to save me from tears (oh, baby) I'll give it to someone special)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Merry christmas and happy new year em ^^

Hapy New Year anh chị! 😊

hay quá c ơi 😜

Haha cảm ơn em! Vui là chính! Yeah yeah yeah! 😎🥳😍😍😍

chòi ơi nhìn clip cuối đáng yêu quá chị ơi

Em có nghe chị nói gì ở đoạn cuối không? 🤣

em ko nghe rõ dc nạ :))

Chị nói 1 loạt câu nhưng câu chị lặp lại là: chị thề luôn! 🤣🤣🤣

chị nói nhanh đọa cuối em nghe rõ mỗi 2 3 từ cuối cùng

@littlebeatle sister, happy belated Christmas to you 😆 How wonderful that you get to share the virtue of happiness with such a special friend! Those is a beautiful thing, it's a priceless gift, preserve it, cherish it! That's what we are in this world for, to share appreciation and love in all its manifestations.
You guys got a beautiful cover! The original version is by George Michael, isn't it? Congratulations and thanks for the beautiful music. Hugs and blessings! 🤗🙏🎵🎶

I don't know the very original, but the original of this version is by Ariana Grande cause she wrote more lyrics and added on! Haha 😆

You're absolutely right about what you said! 😊 too bad I always agree with you so I can't add anything else! Sometimes I get lost in comments so it takes me awhile to respond! I appreciate you and other friends watching me and sharing with me these moments! 😊

Feliz navidad, se observa que se divirtieron mucho montado este post felicitaciones 💙💞⛄

Awwnn..
Beautiful singing..
I enjoyed it.
Thank you for sharing.
💕💕❤

Hi lovely! Nice to meet you here! 😊 Thank you for stopping by! Hope you had a great time and a Happy New Year to you and your family!
Keep shining! 🥳

I laughed with you too 🤣🤣🤣, how cool that music connects us no matter where we are in the world, you are a very cool girl and your friend is great singing with you, you can tell he has done it before because he doesn't feel any nerves, he did it very well... Merry Christmas dear friend 🙌😀🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🎅🎄🌟🍷💥

Hahaha yesss that's his favorite song! And he played it into my ear too much that made me start playing it too 🤣🤣🤣
You caught me! Haha

It was a special video! I kinda look forward to see you perform with someone too 😋

Unique moments with friends, how great it is...

I will do it of course, I also want to do something like this and enjoy with good friends 🙌😀🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🥂💥💫💯

Very cool collaboration! 🔥😎👍👍

Thank you! Yes playing with buddy is really fun! Haha Happy New Year there to you and family! 😊