Sort:  

Wow, an amazing song, and your performance is so valuable and heartfelt. Congratulations on this beautiful musical work.

Thank you very much 🖤

Hey man, I love the calm play of the guitar, it's like this is thw first time I am seeing you play and sing
All the while it has been only instrumental
Being an original of yours, I salute your ingenuity

Thank you so much man 🖤
You'd have to go a little back in my history on here to hear me singing more. I stopped writing a lot of lyrics a few years ago. I hope that changes sometime soon.

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Thank you very much 🖤

Keep rocking those strings, and thanks for sharing your music journey with the Hive community @lk666!

We have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares Hive community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God. You can also follow our official Youtube Channel. Keep doing the great job ❤️

Thank you so much 🖤

That was a great song bro i really like it, well done.😊

Thank you very much 🖤

You're very welcome