Compartiendo un tema con mi padre/Sharing a topic with my father

in Music3 years ago

"La Flor Azul"

Saludos mis queridos amigos en esta oportunidad quiero compartir un tema musical que escribió mi papá hace un tiempo dedicado a mi madre y hoy que estoy de visita quise grabarlo para compartirlo con ustedes.

Greetings my dear friends, this time I want to share a musical theme that my father wrote a time ago dedicated to my mother and today that I am visiting I wanted to record it to share it with you.

Este tema fue titulado "La Flor Azul" y lo escribió hace 11 años para ese entonces tenia aproximadamente 69 años ya para el próximo mes el cumplirá 80 años. Debo resaltar que mi padre Luis Rojas es cultor popular del municipio Bermúdez Carúpano estado Sucre y quise compartir uno de sus temas para que se escuche mas allá de esta región Carupanera, además es un tema inédito que aun no ha sido grabado.
_

This song was titled "The Blue Flower" and he wrote it 11 years ago by then he was approximately 69 years old and by next month he will be 80 years old. I must emphasize that my father Luis Rojas is a popular cultist of the Bermúdez Carúpano municipality, Sucre state and I wanted to share one of his songs so that it can be heard beyond this Carupanera region, it is also an unpublished song that has not yet been recorded.

Espero les guste, acá les dejo el video será hasta una nueva oportunidad.
_

I hope you like it, here I leave the video will be up to a new opportunity.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lois2021! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7