You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Music Festival - Week 1 - Round 1 | Perfect by Ed Sheeran (Cover)

in Music β€’ 2 years ago

Me dah I use to hype you

Oh I see, I missed it before 😏

they said our entries went beyond the time limit

Wahala, lemme just rest πŸ₯²
Until next round, I'm just joining for the fun anyways

Like me now, I dey Carlifonia

I have no words πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ
Me I sha dey Spain 😌

Sort: Β 

Hahaha
Yesso
The fun and to answer Present πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

😏 Spain? Bah?
Oya, where in Spain... no Google am ooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Barcelona πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Nor fear, I know where I dey 🀣🀣

Street, house number 😏

Make I use my drone locate am ASAP 😏

You're out to get me, that's a super reason not to give out my address like that... Use Google find me for Barcelona πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
See scam people oooo
Dem don find escapist route πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Scam detector
Them don dey do work wey them nor send them πŸ€ͺπŸ˜‚