You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Music Festival - Week 1 - Round 1 | Perfect by Ed Sheeran (Cover)

in Music β€’ 2 years ago

Wonderful

You will just be dropping things like this as if you're not having stress to make them.

Strong kid! πŸ˜‚

You play really well as always, only God know when I go play toy guitar πŸ₯² nor talk of real ones

This song sha... Hope it's not what I'm thinking? πŸ˜‚ I really need to stop thinking what I'm thinking right now

Nice entry, all the best with the festival... Lemme see if I can put in an entry for round one self 😊

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Strong kid bawo? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ahhhh
The stress wey I dey go through... infact, the excess shege wey I dey see, cannot be divided by an even number πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ na infinite shege I dey always come across when my village people advice me to drop these kyn things...lol

only God know when I go play toy guitar

Make we start from dream first πŸ₯² when you go first play am from dream... you know say multivational speekas, sorry.. motivational speakers talk say....

"If you think you can, then you can can." So think, so that you can can.... you get the point?


Eeeeeee!
What are she thinking oooo? πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²

We are waiting for your henthree 😏
Come and roast us ooo, we are your bolΓ©

You and trouble comments, God help you

So i can nor even play instrument in my dream? I will shock you 😏

Keep wondering what she's thinking ehn... She's not telling you.

Seems I'll skip round one, or is it not today that it's ending?

So i can nor even play instrument in my dream?

Haba naaa
That's not what I mean
I mean that it should start small....
It should start from dreaming first, before it will na become reality...

Me dah I use to hype you πŸ€§πŸ˜‘


Haba naaa
Tell me nau πŸ€¦β€β™‚οΈ

or is it not today that it's ending?

Omo!
The way things are are, they said our entries went beyond the time limit...

I think they need to specify it clearly since everybody isn't on the same time zone. Like me now, I dey Carlifonia... you get the point? 😏

Me dah I use to hype you

Oh I see, I missed it before 😏

they said our entries went beyond the time limit

Wahala, lemme just rest πŸ₯²
Until next round, I'm just joining for the fun anyways

Like me now, I dey Carlifonia

I have no words πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ
Me I sha dey Spain 😌

Hahaha
Yesso
The fun and to answer Present πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

😏 Spain? Bah?
Oya, where in Spain... no Google am ooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Barcelona πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Nor fear, I know where I dey 🀣🀣

Street, house number 😏

Make I use my drone locate am ASAP 😏