Sort:  

Congratulations @oceanbee! You received a personal badge!

Thank you participating in the Hive Infographic Contest organized by @coldbeetrootsoup.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Great selection! The Mad world song was really good.

I'm glad you liked it! I thought that the acoustic performance of dad and daughter was really good.

I still remember this song from the film Donnie Darko.

I'm not sure I've seen that film. Is it any good?

It has Jake and Patrick Swayze in it, plus Drew Barrymore. (Plus a great soundtrack).

I've never been a Patrick Swayze fan but I might check it out.

Its an interesting one!

I love that CCR song! I once heard it's about Agent Orange, a chemical substance dropped in the Vietnam war. Hence the lyrics, have you ever seen the rain coming down on a sunny day.

!PIZZA

Yeah, that's what I've heard too. It was definitely that era. Not sure if you watch TV series but there was this one late 80s series set in Vietnam, US army platoon - bla bla bla - I really liked it for the music, all those 60s early 70s songs. The series is called Tour of Duty

Never seen that one! I should check it out. I remember this one show, it was called NAM and the opening tune was Rolling Stones Paint it Black!

That's the one! Different names in different countries :)

Oh yeah! Didn't think of that. Then I've seen it and yes, remember it from great music!

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@brando28(5/5) tipped @oceanbee (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Well done @oceanbee! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

ohhhhhhh i love duets - but i especially love that it's a father and daughter duo! hehehehe

she is so young but so talented!!!!!
beautiful!!!! next generation hehehe

Well done @oceanbee! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Well done @oceanbee! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Well done @oceanbee! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 5
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 4
Well done @oceanbee! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 5
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 4
 last year  

Wowsers, what a fantastic cherry post that was, really enjoyed your trio of tunes, welcome to the #ttt gang. I had not heard that version of Mad World before, thanks for sharing.