The music producer's path to sleep

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Ableton users, Afrobeat lovers, music producers and Amapiano dancers gather round. So one day I came home very tired from the hospital where i work and I wanted to sleep. As a music producer, one of the ways to sleep is to create more problematic music😀. At the end of the day, my sleep viisited like Gabriel and my music, an entertainment for you.
lemme know if you would like more videos like this. I am excited to post my first video on 3speak


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hey man! congrats on your first video.
would be really cool to see the finished product once you're done. Maybe some production tips too? :)

anyway, here's a !BEER

Thank you man. What DAW do you use

Mostly Logic Pro. Just kind of been using it for a long time. But we've also got Cubase and Protools installed just in case. Oh and one of the producers is Ableton Live only. He even did a course a couple of years ago.
Chris Teva Ableton Live Feb 2019.png

You've got a full arsenal there, I figured out Ableton is most suited for live performances


Hey @peulzcraft, here is a little bit of BEER from @recording-box for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Nice sounds man! Would love to hear how this ends in a piece!

Thank you bro, I will work on that

Congratulations @peulzcraft! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 13
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Love that Afrobeat and reggae vibe! I think it would more likely get me to dance (which I don't) than sleep, but I understand that working causes you to relax and to rest.

Nice job! Good luck with your future posts.

Cheers!

So apt😀 I am happy to know that it would make you dance. This style is called Amapiano, you can look up more about it on YouTube.