Thursday Night | After Chaos Night | dj PuellaCreativa

in Music4 years ago

Hello Music lovers from all around the world!

Tonight, music is my only shelter since my 4 kids + my 3 nephews (2 boys, 1 girl) are finally sleeping..

Tonight, let me be your guide to a ... Chaos Night!

For a week I will be with 7 kids all around me and so let the chaos rule!!Lol!

So, let's start with a question??...

Do you remember making a promise to anyone??? Make your thoughts while listening to "Suicide"....

Then, if you did make one...you have to keep it, right?? The same happens to me since, I made a promise to my sister that I will be there for her anytime she has trouble and I am available..
So...

That time was now, since she has nobody else to take care of her kids for a week due to an unexpected business trip. And yes, I was available since I am a teacher and schools are closed now!
At first...

... I was a bit worried and anxious on how I will manage to succeed on that.. and to tell you the truth I still am!! But...

...I think we will manage to succeed if we take the negativity and send it far away from our sight!

So, that's it for tonight, folks! An other #thursdaynight is over! Take care and always help those in need when you can!

Sort:  

I can't believe. :-)
You like Suicide me and my father are big fans.
I like Fall too.
My father have that vynil.

😊

I am glad to hear that! My husband and I are having Album in CD and we are looking for a vinyl Format!!! :)

Congratulations @puellacreativa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Feedback from the Hive Meetup Vienna