HARD ROCK Guitar Solo - Slash (Guns N' Roses) Style Jam!

in Music7 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome back HIVE Fam!!:)

Well, I have been doing a little too much singing and teaching on hive in the past few weeks... so, you know I just had to make a weekly return with a guitar solo!

I hadn't played a straight up hard rock solo in quite some time, so here it is!

My friend (Paulo) sent me this free backing track to jam over, so big thanks to him for this!:) It sure is a good one! High energy, fast, and rockin!!!

My favourite guitar players are:

  • Slash
  • Gary Moore
  • Paul Gilbert

It might not sound like that (as they are all unreal!) but I have taken influences from all of them!:) I don't really 'plan' much for a solo like this, I just try to jam and feel the music, which is brilliant fun! I sure do love it, and I really hope you enjoy too! Music is just about letting loose and feeling it (to me!)

So here it is everyone, a rock solo!

Next up I do have a mix of 'pop punk classics' to share with you all, of which I think some of you will know quite a few songs from!:)

One more announcement - I have new music coming out on 29th October! Can't wait to share this!!:)

Peace and love!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You are very skilled at playing your guitar melodies. You are a very great guitarist.

Thank you so very much!:) This is awesome to hear, I appreciate this and so glad you enjoyed :)

Wow, that's really cool sir. I really like this style

Thank you so much!!:) Glad you enjoyed this thanks for listening :)

you're welcome sir

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Thank you!:)

You really rock brother. You are excellent with your Guitar. As always enjoying your talent, your work and your good vibes. Of those brothers who are far away but whose music unites us in one heart.

!LUV
!PIZZA

@sunsethunter, @yisusth(1/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Ah bro, thank you so much!:) great to hear this bro, always awesome to hear your thoughts on my videos :) yes you are right man!:)

Papá me dijo que tocaría así cuando sea grande. Qué pasó? 😶

Aún puedes llegar allí, ¡¡ya eres un músico increíble!! :) ¡Sigue rockeando! :)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@yisusth(1/5) tipped @sunsethunter

Congratulations @sunsethunter! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 80000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 85000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2023

Awesome!!:)

You can do it @sunsethunter! Keep pushing yourself and reaching for the stars on Hive.

BTW, our funding proposal needs your support to continue bringing badges and entertainment to Hive. Please consider supporting it.
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

Pretty good, full of wonderful energy, keep going with your awesome musical job!

Thank you so very much!:) Glad you enjoyed this and can feel my energy!!:) Appreciated!:)