My Piano Cover of 'Your Song' by Elton John.

in Music3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Hive!, I present you another Piano cover, Your Song by Elton John.

This song... has a special place in my heart, Elton John is my dad's favorite artist, and that's why I tried my best to make a piano cover for his songs. The chords he used are complicated, especially when I'm not using a music sheet like in this video.

Hi @mipiano, just to be sure, am I in the Music Community now?
😅

I hope you enjoy this video and thanks for watching. 😊


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much 🥰

Congratulations @verdant! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

wow.
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@demotry(1/10) tipped @verdant (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.