You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banishing the Monday Blues

in The MINIMALISTlast year

I hope that you'll get to do yoga again,

I hope so too cause I do want to have that relaxing feeling sometime.

Maybe you could find three to four moves that appeal to you and try doing them regularly, without even acknowledging that you're doing yoga.

YouTube should have some moves yeah, I'll check it out. Hope my body adapts quickly.

prefer my natural look even with all its imperfection

To be honest, you're naturally beautiful at least I've seen a few of your photos and I know makeup would still look really nice on ya, no caps!

Thanks for stopping by with your lovely comment:)

My pleasure 😊

Sort:  

Thanks again for your lovely comments. It's 6:30 am in Jamaica, and I just woke up and will do a morning session of yoga.
Have yourself a great day:)))

Have yourself a great day:)))

You too😉