You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come (and Go) As You Are

Sorry to hear about your car and the troubles you're experiencing.
I came close to a whole tribe of Baboons once in Zambia near Victoria falls. The make was very impressive, I took in the sight of them and left as I felt like I was intriguing. Can't imagine having some come hang out on my roof though.
Yeah to animals over humans, they just know how to work together or just not if the case.
Also congrats on speaking your truth xxxxxx

Sort:  

Sister... I love people but, honestly, I just want to withdraw with a bundle of animals and read and make cool stuff now.

Animals are just more honest and simpler. And cute. ❤️

Thanks! It only took 52 years! But hey... progress! 😀

That must've been some moment. At the falls. Yep. They're pretty incredible to watch for me as well. I think of Jane Goodall a lot these days and understand her drive far better. Brave woman! 💥

Love the Nirvana title as well xxx

Is it?

I never got into Nirvana much.

Which song, please? :)

Oh - Come as you are? Of course! Subliminal Freudian things. Must check those lyrics now and see what I was saying to myself!

And thanks for being my mirror! See? you can't do the deep stuff alone. Mostly ❤️

Loading...