You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What it Looks Like Here is

I don't think nature knows what month it is in North Carolina

Perhaps the nature is hibernating.

It's anywhere between 79 and 80 degrees Fahrenheit right now

It was near 93 F in the day here. My sister-in-law in law was saying it feeks like the summer has gone mad before leaving us.

In my city too, there is a shift of weather as the day proceeds. (It is not like this at the moment but will happen near November). Morning is cold, afternoon with scorching sun and heat, evening cold again.

in case of phone dying ahhhhh!

Would staring at an art be as addictive as the phone is. !LOLZ. I am sharing staring at the art in case of phone death would result in pointing several mistakes in the art piece.

If I am home phone death doesn't cause me irritation (provided I have no emergency for using it). However, I lately had to sit for hours in a hospital waiting area. I fed up without data in my mobile.

Sort:  

Hospital waiting area, yikes. You went there without data, what are you, sick?! = }

Hello. Nice to see you again.

I'm just as guilty. Can't do anything without these things. There was a piece inside Jordan Petersons house I saw in a documentary recently. The guy had a huge fist, could probably lose time staring at that one otherwise, yeah, I need charged batteries.

You weather sounds like desert weather. Nothing feels better than summer nights in the desert. Mmmm.

You went there without data

We have a cable net connection at home so I don't usually have data. While going to hospital I thought I would buy data there but to my dismay after reaching there I figured out I didn't have balance either.

Hello. Nice to see you again.

Hi 😀

could probably lose time staring at that one otherwise

How long can that fist me stared at 🙃. After a short while it would feel like coming to hit you.

You weather sounds like desert weather.

Karachi is a costal area but have features of all the lands. We even have a feeling of being on moon- no water, no electricity, no gas. Enjoyyyyyy

I'm not certain but without even being in the paintings presence, like right now, for example, I think of the size of the man's fist and how the artist must've intended for the image to appear larger than life.

Karachi, never made it there or anywhere in Pakistan. Closest we got was Jordan. Pretty far, I know. Had a really cool Pakistani dude cutting my hair in England though. = }

But, we stayed in many 0' places that lost energy / water et cetera for extended periods of time. The longest was Hererdia, Costa Rica. All through the night, the next day, the next night, no water or energy for close to 48 hours. When I went back to market the next morning for more water, the whole store was sold out of water.

Well, we have lost our resources not due to actual loss but due to corruption. You know manmade problems with misshandling.