You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first ever sponsored Photo Session | Clothing brand | Bangladesh

in Photography Lovers10 months ago

How long do I have to keep the "HIVE" word in the description on my other social media accounts? I had done it before on YouTube it's still there but on Facebook page and threads I didn't include it. Do I have to keep it on every platform? Or I can just remain with instagram and YouTube ?

Previously I had page with 35k followers on Facebook it was disabled. On this new page I have written a description about my old page, there is no space to add any more words,
079EAD64-6C80-4E8B-8896-E09B59DB6CF6.jpeg
it’s important for me to keep the description on there. I have written hive on the description of the page you can have a look.

Also on threads not enough space to keep it. I had to remove some texts in order to keep the word. You can check my threads now.

It’s very saddening for me because even after I had to do the verification 3 times in the past, I have to go through this process again.

I respect your decision because you are the respective moderator of this beautiful community, I must obey your order.

Thank you 💖

Sort:  

You don't have to keep the word Hive on your profile page on (although I don't see why you couldn't as I see you listed your 4 social media links in your post).

As soon as it's on, notify me here, I make a screenshot, post it here blow this post and you're verified, you can remove it. I've checked your YouTube account and can't see Hive anywhere.

image.png

Threads is verified.

But it’s already there maybe you have missed it, The Facebook page is themed as profile so it’s on the about and it won’t show if you don’t click on about. can you check again?
It’s on the about I also took screenshots.
3F5ED630-D6F4-4303-9BEB-D5F2576B57D6.jpeg

B68F97D1-8608-4DC0-8330-802930C11852.jpeg

image.png
Facebook

image.png
YouTube

Thank you @ayamihaya for walking with me through the process. You can remove the word Hive from these profiles if you want. You are verified on these profiles.

Thank you soo much 💖😊

You're welcome and have a nice journey on Hive 😃