You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first ever sponsored Photo Session | Clothing brand | Bangladesh

in Photography Lovers10 months ago (edited)

You don't have to keep the word Hive on your profile page on (although I don't see why you couldn't as I see you listed your 4 social media links in your post).

As soon as it's on, notify me here, I make a screenshot, post it here blow this post and you're verified, you can remove it. I've checked your YouTube account and can't see Hive anywhere.

image.png

Threads is verified.

Sort:  

But it’s already there maybe you have missed it, The Facebook page is themed as profile so it’s on the about and it won’t show if you don’t click on about. can you check again?
It’s on the about I also took screenshots.
3F5ED630-D6F4-4303-9BEB-D5F2576B57D6.jpeg

B68F97D1-8608-4DC0-8330-802930C11852.jpeg

image.png
Facebook

image.png
YouTube

Thank you @ayamihaya for walking with me through the process. You can remove the word Hive from these profiles if you want. You are verified on these profiles.

Thank you soo much 💖😊

You're welcome and have a nice journey on Hive 😃