Sort:  

Hahaha, you must have some secret latte recipe !LOLZ
!PIZZA

The situation is such that when I say something, I either know it well, or have done it many times, lol, as they say, I don’t throw words into the wind :)
And, I really have a latte recipe without using a cappuccinatore, which I replaced with a blender. I whip milk at the rate of two cups of coffee, one glass of momlok, a little less.
I beat the milk with a blender, pour it into cups and, after that, I send it to the microwave for 2 minutes at 600 degrees Celsius. At the same moment, I have coffee in a copper cezve, it takes about 2, 2 - 2,4 minutes.
When the coffee is ready, I pour it in a thin stream through the milk foam, three layers of different shades are obtained.
The density of the foam is such that sugar lies on it and does not fall through. Moreover, I made a video of this latte recipe, enjoy your coffee! :)


!BEER

Wow! Very impressive and for sure, you don't throw words into the wind.
You are a real coffee expert and congrats to you.

This deserves a !BEER

No, I'm not an expert, I wanted to pamper my wife with latte, but I didn't know how to make it and began to experiment, I didn't have a cappuccinatore. Latte became our afternoon coffee, on the balcony together at lunchtime, and in the morning I make regular Turkish coffee, or Turkish coffee in a copper cezve, something like that :)
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HUG

You see? That's why your wife loves you, as you go to the extremes to pamper her and so it is a win/win situation, as you are now a champion latte maker, and your wife scores the best coffee in town !LOLZ
!PIZZA
!LUV

I don’t think that my wife loves me for something specific, otherwise she would have to constantly weigh her love, I think she just loves me, and I love her not for the most delicious culinary masterpieces, but because she is more close to me than my blood :)
!BEER

This sounds like a wonderful arrangement, and love is the glue that keeps any good relationship together. It is the same in our case.
!BEER


Hey @barski, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Dear @papilloncharity, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @barski.
(1/3)


Hey @barski, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @barski for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.