Las flores de mi jardín / The flowers in my garden

in Photography Lovers2 years ago
Las lluvias se han hecho presente muy seguido en los últimos días, haciendo que las plantas crezcan y florezcan hermosamente, hoy puedo disfrutar de los hermosos colores que muestran cada especie de mi jardín que poco a poco van creciendo.
The rains have been present very often in recent days, making the plants grow and bloom beautifully, today I can enjoy the beautiful colors that show each species of my garden that little by little is growing.

Yo quiero compartir con ustedes algunas de las flores que están creciendo en mi jardín, cada una con una particular belleza, las amo, me gusta verlas cada mañana. Tengo sembradas tradescantias, flor del desierto, entre otras
I want to share with you some of the flowers that are growing in my garden, each one with a particular beauty, I love them, I love to see them every morning.

image.png Flores tradescantias

Aunque no estoy segura de los nombres, siempre trato de lograr el mejor angulo en cada una de ellas, aunque la verdad, por todos lados que se vea se puede ver lo hermosas que son.
Although I'm not sure of the names, I always try to get the best angle on each one of them, although the truth is, everywhere you look you can see how beautiful they are.

image.png Flor del desierto

Me encanta como se le ven las gotas de agua posando sobre ellas, les da un relieve muy elegante, además, de refrescarlas. Habías soportado mucho calor y por eso se merecen disfrutar de un refrescante periodo de lluvia.
I love the way the water droplets look on them, it gives them a very elegant relief, as well as refreshing them. You had endured a lot of heat and so they deserve to enjoy a refreshing period of rain.

image.png Oxalis

Ésta última flor me encanta, con su superficie de terciopelo, es extraordinariamente hermosa aunque suene exagerado, tiene una rica fragancia. Me llena de alegría ver todas estas flores en mi jardín, por eso no me cansaré de fotografiarlas.
I love this last flower, with its velvet surface, it is extraordinarily beautiful even if it sounds exaggerated, it has a rich fragrance. It fills me with joy to see all these flowers in my garden, so I will not tire of taking pictures of them.

image.png Celosia Argentea


Estoy agradecida por la oportunidad que encuentro aquí para mostrar lo que me gusta hacer. Hasta la próxima

Sort:  

wow! what a lovely flowers you got there. I'm pretty sure the flowers looks so welcoming in your garden.

Congratulations @claretm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!