Gardens and Insects

photo_2021-11-29_13-49-12.jpg

I have been to some places in the town where I live and I wanted to show you some photos that I like to take, when I find a garden or insect that interests me. I hope you can enjoy them.

photo_2021-11-29_13-46-57.jpg

To photograph the fly I needed a little patience and a good zoom on my camera.

photo_2021-11-29_13-49-03.jpg

I was visiting a friend when I saw that she has a huge garden and many flowers, this is just one of the ones I liked the most, they have a lot of life.

photo_2021-11-29_14-39-48.jpg

Inside his house I found this little friend, and before releasing him I took a picture of him.

photo_2021-11-29_13-49-06.jpg

There are places that are totally covered with green and look more like a small jungle.
All my photos are my own property and were taken with a Xiaomi Redmi note 8.
Sort:  

Really amazing photos. Nature is all around us in several different forms...Plants and insects. Holding a grasshopper with hand and taking a photo is a challenging task and you did it great.

Congratulations @danblogs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!