You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What it Looks Like Here is

in Photography Lovers8 months ago

No, of course knot.


I wuz gonna respond 2 dis 1 4 a min but didn't know what words to use when someone who knows how to use a real camera compliments my images so I'm totally wingin it—making it up as I go.

How's it goin? Here, when morning is spelt with a U it's moUrning like grieving for someone who died.

I see you're about powered down. And I see other stuff. Flattered you choose to continue keeping up with me.


IMG_7071.jpeg

Sort:  

I've noticed you've developed your photography skills to quite a degree using only a cell phone. When you hit that really high mark with some of your shots, I like to point that out.

Here, when morning is spelt with a U it's moUrning like grieving for someone who died.

That's the way it works with English and spelling, cool eh?😉

Yup, almost gone. It's been everything I knew it would be, wrapping up this Hollywood scene.........and yeah, there's always something to see on these seas in any season's scripted scenes (yawn)

Kept up with your posts because you never fail to entertain me with your own individual style, sense of humour, creativity, and the entire way you put your posts together. It all smacks of a lot of hard work.

Heartdrop_Sparkly.jpg

Not just any cell phone, a seven year old one classic vintage.

Everything's vintage now.


IMG_7064.jpeg


Good moUrning!

I've noticed several authors I follow slow down posting, some to the point of powering down. Then there's the other ones who day after day like the mailman one after the other pow, pow, pow, pow, pow when I know for a fact the mailman hates his job.

I really appreciate that, you. Thank you. All I've ever tried to do since day 1 til this sentence is release content I'm not embarrassed to show my friends in real life.

I think I want the lifestyle of Atlas. She's got it made. Luckiest dog in the world.

Good moUrning!

What's good about it? What's bad about it? Complete cell shot vintage picture it.

No one selects music like you do. I can't tell you how fabulously funny hit the mark appropriate this is. 😂

Verbal spew image in your day 1 totally looks like you, like totally, like you know, eh. I see you had a thing for fractions then also, plus same you coming through in that, true to your style. That's so funny seeing that.

All seriousness, you're welcome. I've met a small handful of decent ones on this platform. You're one of them, not that bad. Thanks for slapping me in the face with one of your outrageous comments as an introduction, causing me to think; "Who the duck does this dude think he is, talking to me like that?" I had to find out or miss out. I have never been disappointed nor bored, not once.

ps, if I had to pound out a post like that every day, hating that job, I'd hate myself and have to end that practice immediately.

Thanks for listening.

It's all about the recipient. I can make sure they say it right but how many people actually listen, know what I mean? Clicking a YouTube link takes time, no one has time to listen to a whole song. They'll go, I've heard that one..

Yeah, but did you listen?

how many people actually listen, know what I mean?

I do. This song I gave two listens. You're on point with music links more than a ballerina in a pink tutu.

Yeah, but did you listen?

No one listens, not since shortly after 2008.

Side note, not sure if you noticed (just noticed now)...
Posts and comments all have AI options available to write for you on Hive. Wow! Impressive! See below; had to try it out to see what it'd write in reply to your comment.

AI Hive 1.jpg

AI Hive 2.jpg

This is what it wrote in response to your comment with the prompt I chose:

AI Hive 3.jpg

I'm always last to find out!

I just went through some content and clicked it. What a joke. I was gonna snap a screenshot but one response alone would've been like 10 screenshots, sequential and aligned and it's just way too early for that.

I'm always last to find out!

That can be an advantage.

I just went through some content and clicked it. What a joke.

Let It Be Possible.jpg

Wasn't there a group campaign against AI produced content on Hive a while back, or did I hallucinate that one?

Nah, there was, that wasn't one of your hallucinations. PeakD gives no fucks.

😂

PeakD gives no fucks.

And neither do I.

Hey, did you read the... about the..

Never mind. Neither do I.