My gorilla glue is all trimmed up and ready to cure

in Photography Lovers2 years ago



cl4o91xr200180xp7ed0jef19_flowers-8526.jpg
cl4o92iet001n15p7484i8okm_flowers-8527.jpg
cl4o9331n00150pp7h7e9ahgo_flowers-8528.jpg
cl4o93rjn001q15p7fmnmf6si_flowers-8529.jpg
cl4o94cwn00180pp7bjpg6pw8_flowers-8530.jpg
cl4o94xdn001w1up789w0bs31_flowers-8533.jpg
cl4o95lcf001b0xp73jd7gxu2_flowers-8534.jpg
cl4o966hj001x0ip71y194c2e_flowers-8539.jpg

On Sunday, my gorilla glue was done drying and ready for trimming. It only took me about 45 minutes to trim the whole plant up and get it in bottles to begin curing.

These buds are some of the best that I have ever grown and I am super excited to try this strain out. I am going to give it at least a week of curing before I test this strain out.

Right now, it has a piney and earthy smell that should get more prominent as it cures. This strain is a hybrid strain that is said to help melt away pain and stress, but it gets your mind going and could help with creativity. This is a great strain for social occasions, but too much can glue you to the couch, as the name implies.

With how great this plant turned out, I can't wait for my next two. My northern lights is nearing the end and my bubblegum is right behind it. Both of them are looking and smelling great.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

I have a feeling you're going to be in for a surprise when you smoke this weed.
Fantastic job man, that is some grade A top shelf Gorilla Glue you just produced.
Really nice photos too.

Thanks man. I have heard amazing things about this strain. I can't wait to try it out.

You made this look so good with the photos.

Still a bit confused tho. What was the glue used for? 🤔

Thanks. Gorilla Glue is the name of the cannabis strain. There is no real glue anywhere.

Right.

Thanks.

If I wasn't...
I would...

,🤣😁😁

Im on my way! lol Great work man, Ill be saving these photos for the Hive Cannabis Cup we will have at the end of the year

Posted using WeedCash Network

Great photos especially the last one with the reflection.

Thank you. I like how they turned out. I just wish that it was easier to show the size of these cause they are pretty big.

A quarter laying on the table for scale would ruin the artistic vibe lol I do that sometimes when photographing snakes and other critters.

As usual, you have delicious-looking photos. I feel like throwing one of the buds straight in my mouth. I'm sure I'd quickly regret it though 😂

Thanks man. I don't think you would enjoy throwing one of these in your mouth. Lol. That would be horrible.

Look at those perfectly grown buds, the flavor must be very mild and slowly sedating. The images look great.

Thanks

Hopefully they have a nice effect. We will know soon.

Looks absolutely amazing. Its going to be a hard week of waiting :). For the curing, do you leave it in the glass the whole time? Do you open it every now and then?

When you are curing, you leave them in the jar, but during the first week, you open the jars every 8 hours for about 15 mins. Then the next week or two, you open the jars once a day. Then after that it is once every few days. Then eventually like once a week.

The day that smells can be coded and shared on the internet is going to be great to be on Weedcash. The ones that smell like pine, lemon or eucalyptus are among my favorites. In some photos you can see how the trichomes shine and the bud in the last photo is shaped like a diamond. Great.

Posted using WeedCash Network

Thanks man. They sure do smell amazing

Killed the grow and awesome pics and write up brother

Thanks homie


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @canna-curate ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

🔥💯

Thanks

Yes, sometimes I'm too lazy to type a comment. But I mean well your weed looks fantastic as always.

It's all good homie