You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well that was not the best idea

Really great photos bro,
It sucks about the drone, but it seems it paid for itself over time and you got the fullest out of it :)
If When you get a new one please make a post about it if you see fit, because it's really interesting technology and I'm interested in getting one eventually too. Would be cool to read your professional rating/analysis, etc.

PS. Have you ever wondered if those mountains and canyons are not exactly what we've been taught they are?

Sort:  

I have been looking at some new drones this morning and even the cheaper DJI drones are way better than what I had. I am debating on whether I will be getting another drone this year or what a while longer. A new drone isn't high on my priorities right now, but it is nice to know that they are cheaper than they used to be.