Sort:  

image.png

That's right, and that's called plagiarism because you used someone else's image.

The only images you should use here (other than your own) are images sourced from free image sites like Unsplash and Pixabay and the post must have a link to each image included.

So, I downvoted your post and the one about plagiarism as well as you clearly have no clue.

Also, below is the rules of the community you posted in...See rule one?

image.png

Well this is a minor setback for a major comeback, so as you wish

It has nothing at all to do with what I wish and everything to do with what you do. Continue plagiarising and you'll get a result, cease plagiarising and you'll get a result.

You want me to shut the fuck up? Hmm, you could have asked more politely, now you just made it to my favourites list which I check daily...It's not a list of favourites, just a list of people doing the wrong thing and whom often gain downvotes from me.

You're a rude little man, a plagiarist and probably a terrible human.

Bossy? Hmm, I'm not sure...But intolerant of entitled plagiarists like you for sure.

Clearly, telling me to shut the fuck up didn't have the desired effect huh?

Man, this dude is a trip, lol