Summers On The Coast

It's hard to find more enjoyable moments than a quiet, warm summer evening on the sea coast, accompanied by a beautiful sunset. Even though the beach is so close to me I haven't been there very often at all this summer. These photos in this post have been captured about 3 weeks ago.

DSC_0334.jpg


DSC_0340.jpg


DSC_0341.jpg


DSC_0335.jpg


DSC_0349.jpg


DSC_0351.jpg


DSC_0352.jpg

I actually went there last night but my purpose was to capture a very bright comet named F/2020 Neowise. Unfortunately, I failed to find it and it was not the first time. There were also many clouds to make my mission hard. I see so many pictures from everywhere in the northern hemisphere and I need to spot it too. Sadly I think that Estonia is just too bright at nights right now so it's not visible. Anyway, I dont give up and I'm going to make another attempt tonight when it's not cloudy.




Untitled1.png

Sort:  

Wonderful pictures...I especially love the third picture...sea,setting sun and roots of a tree make a wonderful composition...I like it to much...

Have a nice night...

I agree 100%!

Yup, its one of my favirite trees to visit. High sea water has eroded those roots out and created this spectacular view.

Brilliant images! @greddyforce
I'm most fond of the intriguing & unique root structure in the third picture. Definitely a WOW shot! Whereabouts in Estonia were these photos taken?

Thank you! Photos are taken in northern Estonia, kakumae beach.

Congratulations @greddyforce! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 22000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 23000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!