The things I love ¨Photography Lovers End of Year Contest¨ @jlufer

in Photography Lovers2 years ago
Hello my friends of this wonderful ¨ PhotographyLoversCommunity¨:   Something that I am very grateful to Hive is the enormous amount of communities that there are to host our content; The best thing that can happen to those of us who love photography is to have a place like this where we can share our passion. I am very happy to be able to accompany our friend @derangedvisions in his kind invitation to participate in this great ¨ PhotographyLovers End ofYear ContestAnnouncement¨:   What I like about this contest is being able to share the favorite images that we have been able to take this year; If you are passionate about photography you should consider participating in this great contest


Source: Family Album created in PowerPoint


The cover image is two photos from the family album; Use these images because it represents my three passions; The love for photographs, the affection for my family, the reason for all the effort that I make every day and finally the love and commitment to nature and the care of the "environment". Going through my ¨feed¨ I came across a post from our friend @crazy-andy who invited us to participate in this great contest, it goes without saying that I loved his post, and that is what motivated me to publish this post


Source: Family Album


I mentioned my love for nature and commitment to the ¨the environment¨ ¨the environment¨; This is the reason for choosing these four images as one of my favorites. We can appreciate a huge ¨christmas tree¨ together with a beautiful manger, the attraction here does not lie in the presentation of the scene, the attractiveness here lies in the material that was built; ¨Bottles¨ of ¨plastics¨ recovered from the garbage and ¨reused¨ to create this beautiful work




Source: Family Album


I like nothing more than taking pictures of flowering plants; I am attracted to all flowers but especially those with bright colors; We took these beautiful photographs on a recent visit to a beautiful property where a botanist works




Source: Family Album


Another thing I love are mountains, it's amazing how one can renew energies just by being close to them. My country ¨Argentina¨ is home to beautiful mountainous places, especially the mountains in the south of the country. These photographs were taken on the last family trip to the ¨City¨ of ¨Ushuaia¨; We captured these beautiful photographs with our ¨NikonCoolpixB500¨ camera; With these images I say goodbye to all of you, wishing you a "happy" "new year", peace, prosperity, full of blessings



Fuente: Álbum Familiar



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

Variety outdoors captures the imagination, seeing different moments to capture through the lens always fun to go back and remember why we took the photograph.

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Thank you very much for taking your time and participating at this challenge.
It is nice to know a little bit morw about you and the year which is slowly ending.

Wish you all the best in 2022!

how are you dear friend @crazy-andy
thanks to you for the invitation, a real pleasure to share these images in this wonderful community
Have a nice afternoon

Nice photography, @jlufer!
A good challenge!
I'll see if I can participate!

That would be great dear friend @ silversaver888, I hope you can participate you have beautiful images
Have a nice afternoon

Congratulations @jlufer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 460000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 470000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!