You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free-hand moon shots and landscapes.

in Photography Lovers โ€ข 9 months ago

Wow - awesome shots, my friend, they are all awesome ๐Ÿ‘
The third photo is my absolute favourite. Although the moon isn't full, it looks so cool - great timing ๐Ÿ‘

The other photos look as if an enormous ball would be rolling the mountain.


!invest_vote

Sort: ย 

Thank you so much my friend. I also like the third photo and I was going to use it as the first photo, but then it would be too big for the tag photo.
!LOLZ imagine a ball rolling up the mountain and not down the mountain ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Btw. This new Supermoon will be the closer to earth than normal and a bonus is that one can also see Saturn near the moon.
So you see why I am crying about the cloud here tomorrow night. Maybe you can get your Telephoto lens out and get some shots of the moon tomorrow night ๐Ÿ˜‰

Cheers and thanks.

The third has something special on it in my eyes - you're very welcome, my friend ๐Ÿ˜Š

There was no way to see the Super Moon nor anything else in the sky because of the rain clouds. There will be another Super Moon and then the sky will be clear ๐Ÿ˜€ !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Thank you and I thought the same in my eyes ๐Ÿ˜Š

Oh I forget, you also have rain clouds and it's a pity as this moon will be the closest to earth of all the supermoons. Just our luck as we are still having heavy rains here tonight. Someone can make sure that we don't see the supermoon ๐Ÿ˜‰ !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

Here we have best weather again, but I will go earlier to bed than usual, because we want to get up at about 3:30am and meet with our friends an hour later. Driving to our destination will take 6-7 hours.

Hope you'll have a great weekend my friend โ˜บ๏ธ ๐ŸŒž


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Great, so the weather will be good for travel. We also leave very early when we go on long trips.
So you are going on this one with some friends. Good company.
6-7 hours is quite a long trip and please take care.
I hope that you will enjoy the break Hannes.

Cheers and thanks.

The weather is almost too good, at least for photography, but not for sunbathing on the beach, which I hate ๐Ÿ˜‚ !LOLZ

But last evening there were some clouds ... unfortunately I have had only my phone with me ...

Wishing you two guys a wonderful week ๐ŸŒž


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Oh, I am so surprised. You hate photography and you love to lay on the beach sunbathing ๐Ÿ˜œ

Even your pjone takes better pictures than mine, as that is one lovely sunset.
Why do they have such a long net in the water? Do they have sharks there?

Thank you and we pray that you guys will enjoy yourselves.

Cheers and thanks.

An absolutely gorgeous sunset photo!
What type of smartphone do you use? Have a great day ahead! @johannpiber

!LUV
!LADY

@papilloncharity, @johannpiber(3/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@papilloncharity, @johannpiber(2/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@papilloncharity, @johannpiber(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !