You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enchanting Pruhonice Park in sparkling autumnal colors: part 2

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

It is literally what you said, since in my country I don't have these seasons that result in those beautiful colors in nature, I enjoy seeing them through images.

Please keep sharing them! I like to see the world through hive, I have realized that there are many beautiful places that are worth knowing.

and here I am locked up in my house without a passport...

Sort:  

Belated thanks for your nice comment! Sorry to hear about your current situation :( How come you ended up being locked up in the house without a passport?

i'm not locked like a prisoner hahaha i just that i dont have passport to visit new countries...
in venezuela it is hard to get one and i had never had it

Oh really? Wow, I didn´know... You mean the government doesn´t want to give the people passports to prevent some kind of mass exodus from Venezuela?

They already did that!! Years have passed since that... I think that this year it "fixed" a bit, but even now if you are going to apply for a passport you have to pay 300 dollars and wait from 3 to 6 months. That is what some people have told me but I have not been even able to request it because of the cost it has

Wow! I had no idea man, really... And I´m pretty sure that most people here in Europe have no idea that this is happening in your country. Outrageous!

yeah it's Outrageous! but at least the worst has passed... can i ask you how much money you have to pay to get a passport where you live?

Here in my country it´s free and you get the passport within 30 days. You only pay something if you need it really fast, like within a week...