The moment of lightning strikes

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

Hello Hivean in Photography Lover Community

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

DSC05548 (1).jpg

Hi everyone..
Tonight I'm back on the hunt for lightning strikes. This time, I chose a location in my own house. Because the intensity of the rain was very heavy, so I couldn't go to other locations to catch the light of the lightning strike.

As usual, when I heard the roar outside the house, I immediately grabbed my camera equipment to capture this amazing moment.

At that time, the lightning was very close to where my camera was. So, using the remote to press the shutter button on my camera. Yes, this is to avoid things I don't want during the shooting process.

Of the many shots, only a few frames that I think are the best. Well, tonight I'm going to share it all with my friends in this community. Alright, here are some photos. Oh yes, friends, if there are criticisms and suggestions, don't hesitate to leave a comment. So that I can learn to get better results.

DSC05537 (1).jpg

DSC05508.jpg

DSC05508.jpg

DSC05526.jpg

DSC05557.jpg

DSC05540.jpg

DSC05543.jpg

DSC05546.jpg

DSC05540.jpg

DSC05545.jpg

These are all photo files from my camera shots

Screenshot_2022-06-15-20-39-17-865_com.sony.playmemories.mobile.jpg

Screenshot_2022-06-15-20-38-45-805_com.sony.playmemories.mobile.jpg

If you want to see some of my lightning photos that I've posted on my blog, you can, you can see them below:

  1. patiently waiting for an amazing moment that is lightning strike
  2. lightning strike
  3. finally i got a really amazing thunderbolt and lightning photos
  4. lightning strikes over my city sky
  5. failed lightning strike photo hunt
  6. behind the patience of the photo of lightning striking in the sky it is very beautiful
  7. 'Terrible' Sky Records of Storms and Lightning Strikes


logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

Photography of lightning strikes something I would enjoy doing again, well practicing to capture.

Dog is terrified keeping me indoors, great seeing the strike in first capture, others look like those rumbling ones that run above the cloud formation.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@my451r) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.