You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: four big thoughts

in Photography Lovers2 months ago

Today I wanted to write something like this. My neck is not broken but it hurts on the inside of my lip.... I got something there that takes 7 days to heal and hurts.... Because of stress and bad digestion. I was thinking... But what's that on your neck? Do you give good massages? 😊... I lost the thread. Must be because I'm already sleepy. Get better.

Sort:  

Mouth sores are so painful. I mean, not being able to eat properly is about as bad as having a broken neck.

I give really good massages. I treat pain and injury and postural dilemmas. All the nerdy stuff. And I do reiki! Harder though to massage yourself when it's in a place like the neck. I got it better than it was but I'm still paralyzed from the neck down.

This comment was written with my beer breath from my Stephen Hawking wheelchair device.

Oh, you have beer for breakfast. 🤢That chair is comfortable, but I don't want it!

🤔 Reiki and massage - The girl is almost golden, if it wasn't for the beer for breakfast.

Beer for breakfast??!! gross. No, beer for pain management. Outside that I don't tend to partake. Alcohol used to be my drug of choice, but nowadays it just makes me feel disconnected and dizzy. I don't need drugs to have a good time. I just need them for out of control muscle spasms cuz I'm not enlightened enough to control those on my own.

Yet.☝️

Hi, you showed up! You know what I'm going to say...

I do! You're going to tell me you slept all day and I'm going to say omg so did I and then we're gonna fist bump.

Don't exaggerate, but yes, I had a four-hour nap from 4pm until 8pm. How do you know so much about me, dammit! But I'll go back to sleep now. So nothing...

HA! I slept for twelve hours, then walked the dog, then slept for four more.

I WIN.

I also might have a virus, which would explain the fatigue and the broken neck. Which technically makes it a performance-enhancing substance and disqualifies me from the excessive sleep competition.

I pass the baton to you.