Failed photo tour. 😥

Hello to all photo lovers.

Yesterday I went on a trip to try to capture a natural phenomenon not very common but quite curious.
In Spain at this time of the year you can observe the so-called Sea of Ardora in several points of the Galician coast...

Well, I started to look for the place and when I was near the coast my car began to fail until it stopped, I could not believe it, 90 km from my house and the car broke down...😱😖😤

Well, you can imagine the situation... I had to call the roadside assistance service and go home in a TAXI.🚕

While waiting for assistance, I was able to take two photos of the horizon as it was getting dark.

📷N 1


_NPP0620.jpg

📷N 2


_NPP0623.jpg

CAMERA - Nikon D750

LENT - Af Nikkor 24-120 mm 1:3.5-5.6 Vr

LOCATION - Galicia (SPAIN)

That's all friends, I wish you a happy day.

Sort:  

Sorry about your car. Hope it is okay now? Great you were able to take this two wonderful shots. They look very beautiful. Love the sunset


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This is the most beautiful failure I have ever seen ... when you succeed, it is going to be AMAZING!

Thank you very much for your kind words...

That had to be frustrating! At least you had a little time to enjoy nature though before you went home.

That's true, although I would have loved to meet my goal. Nevertheless, I will keep trying. Thanks for commenting...
Regards... 🙋‍♂️

Never give up :) Maybe try again tomorrow?

Possibly I will return soon, although this week I have to work and I will have less free time.
☺️

It was better that you went then. Otherwise you would have had it break down on a work day. Maybe on the way there!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @nightportraits! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 4000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7