Sort:  

You ara queen indeed. Beautiful Mavi

Wow, such a cool kitty! it seems I saw a solid intellect in her face, and different mood... @nikv, have a look, maybe you will enjoy the visuals as I did! meowww 🤗

Thanks for the tag, yes I did!

!PIZZA

@nowherestill I have delegated some RC to both your accounts so that you are able to be more active on the platform. As a fellow cat-lover and two-wheeler I'd like to see where you have been!

Oh, wow. Thank you so much, @nikv. I was wondering what happened, as earlier I didn't have enough RC to even vote. I appreciate the help. 😊🙏

Yeah, we need 'mana' to perform activity here. added a few cents as well. 😜 🐝

You are most welcome!

!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@nikv(2/5) tipped @nowherestill (x1)
nikv tipped qwerrie (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations @nowherestill! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks. Nice cat-like spelling for human there. I'll borrow it and edit the post once my resource credits grow back. :)