You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A peaceful pleasure to be out here.

No problem my friend and I thought that now that you can remove people from your photos, you don't have to worry about people anymore?
Now tell me how you got that wooden cabin in the lake, as I have never seen it before? It is a lovely picture though 😊

Weekend is now done, wet at times, but nice and fresh.

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

Good evening Zac,

I have just got home from a short evening walk on a little mountain nearby - I even have made a post there but didn't wait till sunset because a huge dark cloud was approaching me 🌧️

Haha, people in images have been easy to remove before, but I'm waiting for a software that removes people from the places where I want to go 😎 !LOLZ

I don't think I have ever photographed this cabin that is a kind of boat house in the lake "Almsee". I usually don't take photos of people or man made objects, but sometimes such old cabins can look quite pleasing, especially when there's a reflection 😀

Our weekend was nice and warm but today there was some rain at places. Tomorrow I'll be back at work, but next week will be a short one again because Thursday is a holiday 😁

Wishing you a nice evening and a great week, my friend 🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Good evening Hannes,

I think that I saw that post and I also saw your lovely van post. Unusually, I am running short on voting power otherwise I would have voted at 100%.

Hahaha, I hope that something good will arrive soon for you to delete anything anywhere 😉 !LOLZ

Well, let me tell you that the cabin is great as it adds character to the photo. I also always look for something unusual to enhance a photo 😊

Yay! So next week you and your van will be off into the wild yonder again 😃

Raining here now for the whole day and yesterday, especially last night tons of water was coming down.
We have two semi dry days this week 😊

Cheers and thanks.

Good morning Zac,

never mind, I don't expect many votes for this post anyway, but I thought it was time to show the vehicle I'm using for my photo trips.

It would look like a minimalist winter landscape if I remove everything - awesome 😀 !LOLZ

Yep, this cabin belongs to the image just like the lake 😉

I have no idea where I will go next week, but I want to visit some places where I haven't been before.

We have nice weather here with some rain every now and then.
Hopefully it doesn't rain too hard down there.
Wishing you a wonderful Wednesday my friend 🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Good evening Hannes,

yep, it is not always about the votes my friend, as you shared what is important to you 😉

It will look like the Siberian salt mines 🤣 !LOLZ

Oh yes, it is always nice to explore new places. I hope that you will get some happy surprises 🙏

Great that you had a good Wednesday and we had some wonderful rain over here with only 15 minutes of sun.
Wednesday was good even though it was messed up by a lot of power cuts, and we have one now again from 8-12pm.

Cheers and thanks.

Good morning Zac,

that's right 😁

Never heard that expression, but in my mind I can clearly see how it looks like 🤣 !LOLZ

There will certainly be some surprises because I don't really make any plans, I'm just hoping for nice surprises 😀

You need the rain, but I hope that it doesn't rain too hard on some places. I think I have already said that I hate these power cuts.


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Good evening Hannes,

well at least now you know another expression and I know your mind 🤣 !LOLZ

Expectancy and hope always work for me and yes, one has to be aware of the pitfalls. So I hope that you will get some very nice surprises 🙏

Some great news, an area in the Eastern Cape ran out of water and overnight their dams were filled.
So yes, there is always the bad, but the good outnumbers the bad 😁

Cheers and thanks,

Good morning Zac,

I'm at the end of my nightshift and today's gonna be a long day at work until I can go home into weekend and holidays 😅

Haha, yep, and I will definitely remember the Siberian salt mines ... maybe 😂 !LOLZ

It will be one week off work and that's the most important thing for me, but I want to see lovely landscapes too, of course 😉

As long as the good things are more and better, the bad things don't matter that much, at least not to the ones who experience the good things.

I'm wishing you two guys a wonderful weekend 🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !