You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free-hand moon shots and landscapes.

in Photography Lovers โ€ข 9 months ago

Plenty of time to go to the beach and I am sure that you will find a deserted part of beach ๐Ÿ˜‰ !LOLZ

That phone can certainly take excellent pics and well done with the great photo my friend ๐Ÿ˜Š

Cheers and thanks.

Sort: ย 

I am not sure if I will go to the beach again, maybe on Thursday or Friday before we leave.

I prefer to explore this little island called Pag. Yesterday I've been to the most northern point of the island with my son, and this morning I hiked up to the highest mountain which is 349 meters high ... the smallest mountain I ever have been ๐Ÿ˜‚ !LOLZ , but the view up there was magnificent ๐Ÿ˜€


Sending !PIZZA and !LUV as always ๐Ÿ˜‰
!invest_vote

Yeah, like I said, the beach can wait, as there is so much else to see ๐Ÿ˜‰

That mountain sounds like a hill to me and no wonder that you call it the smallest mountain, as you have hiked up on mountains that are many times that size ๐Ÿ˜Š !LOLZ
But at least the lovely views are worth it ๐Ÿ‘

Cheers and thanks.

Oh yes, there's not much on this island, but anything is better than laying in the sun, doing nothing ๐Ÿ˜ !LOLZ

Yep, it's more a hill, but still a hike of over an hour ๐Ÿ˜…

At the moment I'm on the beach a bit away from camp. It's quiet and dark. I can only hear the waves - I love it here in the morning, but there are still no clouds in the sky, so I might again shoot long exposures of the rocks in the water. I'll show you the images when I have processed them at home ... if they are any good ๐Ÿ˜‰

Hope you're enjoying a wonderful day, my friends in the south ๐ŸŒž


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@papilloncharity, @johannpiber(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@papilloncharity, @johannpiber(2/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !