Sunset Sunday with Liketu: photo collection Nr. 2

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

I knew that the super hectic period that I have just been through in the real life would have a negative impact on my blogging routine and my regular series but I still cannot believe that is has actually been more than 2 months since I shared my last sunset photo collection with you. You might remember that I decided to change the concept of what I used to call the Golden Hour Photography Series and I have only managed to roll out one post rendered according to the new concept so far, which was actually the one posted more than 2 months already...

Today, however, I´m coming with another contribution to the series that I titled Sunset Sunday with Liketu. The sunset pictures that you are going to see below were taken by me over the period since the last post of the series until today. The locations are different too. Some of the shots were still taken in Krakow, Poland before the move but most of them are from the Czech Republic already. Especially from two locations: the picturesque Silesian countryside near my mum´s house and the city of Prague (various places).

Without further ado, let me now share some of my recent, hopefully interesting sunset pictures with you ;)


IMG_20220416_191112.jpg


IMG_20220412_192330.jpg


IMG_20220512_184617.jpg


IMG_20220416_191223.jpg


IMG_20220517_203013.jpg


IMG_20220517_191325.jpg


IMG_20220412_191704.jpg


IMG_20220521_203237.jpg


IMG_20220527_210200.jpg


IMG_20220521_202652.jpg


IMG_20220517_193335.jpg


IMG_20220416_190654.jpg


IMG_20220530_210347.jpg


IMG_20220521_201648.jpg


I hope you enjoyed this Sunset Sunday with Liketu photo collection. If you did, you might also like the previous one that you can find here.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend everyone and have a great start to the new week tomorrow.

Don´t forget to submit your nominations to my latest upvote giveaway where I reward great but undervalued posts and if you like guessing challenges, stay tuned for the next round of my Monday tipping contest where you can win 5 Hive for guessing the price of our beloved crypto ;)

Let me also remind you that I am running a weekly series where you can share your fresh natural photos and win upvotes for that.


You can also check out this post on Liketu, a new photography-based platform built on Hive :)




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Sport, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving, guys! :)

Sort:  

I so know… moves can be time consuming and things get busy and hectic and somethings go when you planned other things. It takes up a lot of time.

Do photographs are stunning @phortun 😎 what a beautiful views and the sunsets.
Looking forward to more. Soon you caught up 😁
Enjoy your Friday further 👋🏻☀️

Aww, thank you very much for your kind comment as always! Have a lovely week ahead :)

You are so welcome 🤗😊
Thank you kindly. Have a lovely week too!
Hubby is on his way to Krakow as we speak for the week. I couldn’t join. Maybe next time.

I wish you could go with him, Krakow is so beautiful... Hopefully next time ;)

Thanks… one day 😉

These photos are so stunning. Sunset are just so beautiful, there's something about it that I can't explain !

Yeah, sunsets are magical :) Thanks for checking out the post!

This is really nice and u appreciate all of them, what a way to appreciate the beauty part of nature.

Thanks buddy :) Greetings to Nigeria!

It's a pleasure

Beautiful colours!

@tipu curate 5

Thank you for being such a generous curator again Andy! ;)

beautiful collection!

Thanks! Glad you like it :)

Love the pictures ! they look amazing :). you're doing great job.

Thank you! I´m really glad you like the photos :)

Wow paráda, tak z toho by se nejlepší těžce vybírala!

Jako nejvíc se mi asi líbí čtvrtá od konce, ale je to o chlup Maďarskýho ohaře :D

Dík :) No budu mít asi trošku dilema, kterou přihlásit k Bucíkovi do ATW :)

🤩😍 ooh! Those are really great pics @phortun 👍 I'm a fan of sunsets, they are so magical. I take almost daily photos of the sunsets here in my city hehehe

Thank you! Yeah, sunset is a magical part of the day and it often comes with some spectacular show up in the sky ;)

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thank you :) But the credit goes to Mother Nature and her "painting skills" :) I just took pictures of her art.