Sort:  

Thank you kindly @protokkol 😁 that’s nice.
The lens and camera were great… both didn’t survive my last trip to Cuba, October 2019.
Than the pandemic came and we couldn’t travel, so I have not replaced them yet. Would like a similar setup again. As the range of this lens is exactly what I would need.
Great for macro and far away… 😁🥰 but first we move 📦 so for now I have my iPhone camera.
Have a great start of the new week 👋🏻☀️

Wow.. it's so adorable and I love it so much but sorry for the lost tho💔
I definitely know that you will get another of it won't you? Of course I trust you will☺️..
What model of iphone do you own?
Surprisingly too iphone cameras are really cool in photographing with a brilliant low light focus on images😉.☺️

Oh for sure I will get a new DSLR camera, I need it for my art and photography- work.
Just the move is priority now 😉
iPhone 11 they are brilliant for taking photos, but can’t compete with a good DSLR camera.
😉🥰

Just the move is priority now 😉

Lol yeah I do understand you.☺️

iPhone 11 they are brilliant for taking photos, but can’t compete with a good DSLR camera.

Wow.. yes indeed they are brilliant and would never be compared to a digital lens. To me, I will call the iphone camera "mini DSLR" 😅😅😂❤️🥰😁😁

A move always comes with extra expenses you don’t know yet, especially as we change continents 😉

Hahaha you can, as it is still a great camera on the iPhone 11.
Have a good night/ day… almost bed time here.
👋🏻🥱😴😴

A move always comes with extra expenses you don’t know yet, especially as we change continents

So true😅☺️☺️ but it is fine.☺️

Okay it's also bed time here too.. and I'm just up, busy with some interesting posts on the platform for now.😁

Sleep like a new born.☺️❤️😊👋

Thank you kindly 😁 I sure will…
You enjoy the posts and sleep well too later 👋🏻😎