Sort:  

And the latest news now is about the fires and the earthquakes. So we are in dire straits my friend.
The scientists predict that this is only the beginning and so things will get worse very soon.

The time that we had to make a change has expired as they say that the time for real action was 15 years ago.

Have a !BEER

Yes indeed it is well past the time we needed to make changes to have real impact but we can still make some changes

Yes we can indeed make some changes, and if the governments are dragging their heels, then it's up to each of us. I made our old house almost electricity free and will do the same here now.
Then I will get a tank to catch the rain water for the garden and toilet.
Just a start as I am also thinking about an inverter.

Yes we have to do what we can as individuals that’s why I put in solar panels in this house

Great and well done JJ. I wish that we could also install solar panels, but they are way too expensive for us. At least you are doing the things right.

Thanks luckily here you can get good deals for installing them I didn’t have to pay outright it’s like a long term lease but both saving using grid power and saves money

Ah! Makes sense and I wish that they will start such long term leasing systems here. They will make a lot of money as many people are desperate for solar systems here.
Tonight we will have another black out at 8pm.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.