Sort:  

Yesterday a T-shirt was enough and today you need a sweater or a jacket - that's too cool here 😉 but I'm glad you had nice weather mate ☺️


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Luckily just a tshirt is fine here for now

From mid next week it will be much better says the weatherman and I want to believe him 😁

Yes that’s worth believing lol

Sunshine and rain and then sunshine again, that's our Sunday today - I wish you a nice Sunday, JJ 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sounds familiar, the forecast was for clear this morning and no rain, luckily I checked out the window before getting ready, have had steady light rain all morning, but in a way thats good I am way behind on editing photos

!invest_vote

I have been at a waterfall today but I think I'll have to go there again because I don't like most photos - mostly too bright sunshine when I was there. So I should also have stayed at home editing 🤣


!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.