Sublime and Beautiful Sunday true colors

Sublime and Beautiful Sunday True colors

This post is for #SublimeSunday is inspired by @c0ff33a and #BeautifulSunday is initiated by @ace108.

For this weeks entry to these challenges I am back walking around the trails in the Acushnet Sawmill, Acushnet MA where I recently shared some photos of the fall colors, but for this post I will be focusing on some small details of nature I saw on a walk there

Such as these red hmmm I don't think they are berries but not sure what they are called to be honest


B7S nature-2.jpg

Sony A7iii 75mm F4 1/160 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


As for the title true colors, it came to me when editing the photo above, its a song by Cyndi Lauper from 1986, and it may fit for the first shot with the rich reds, perhaps not so much for this next shot of some dried up parts of a plant, but then again maybe it does as these are natures colors


B7S nature-5.jpg

Sony A7iii 75mm F8 1/125 Sec ISO 640
Click here to view larger


Its easy to see the beauty in lovely shaped and colorful flowers, but to my eye there is so much more beauty in nature even when some flowers and plants start to dry up and fade away to me they are still beautiful


B7S nature-6.jpg

Sony A7iii 75mm F4.5 1/400 Sec ISO 500
Click here to view larger



And thats what I focused on for part of my walk around the trails, I walked around two or three times ( the trails are short there) once focusing on the fall colors, a second time focusing on small details for this post, and a third time just looking around and enjoying the fresh air and scenery


B7S nature-3.jpg

Sony A7iii 75mm F8 1/125 Sec ISO 320
Click here to view larger



I am not 100% sure but I think the next shot is of milkweed plants


B7S nature-4.jpg

Sony A7iii 62mm F5 1/200 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


And finishing off with another shots of the same berry like things i shared in the first shot


B7S nature.jpg

Sony A7iii 75mm F4 1/400 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA JJ hive.jpg

TeamUSA is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord


!pinmapple 41.682940 lat -70.907057 long Acushnet Sawmill d3scr

Sort:  

That's so true JJ, fresh blossoms or fruits are beautiful, but withered blossoms, dry fruits or dead leaves have their own beauty which sometimes can even be more interesting. Some things you can only see if you have young eyes, which I haven't, or through a macro lens, which I have 😁

I also have no idea what these red berries could be.

Your post reminded me on a few leaf photos I have made a few weeks ago:




!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Thanks for the visit and kind comments
I love those leave photos
I sure don’t have young eyes anymore

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

All my pleasure JJ, sometimes I find really nice surprises when I open a macro shot on the big screen at home :)


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

beautiful pictures !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @tattoodjay

remaining commands 2

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Thanks sorry I have to ask what is !PGM ?

Those are just simpe things but beautiful @tattoodjay .

Thanks, have a great day

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Excellent work, Spring & Autumn are my favourite seasons, I love the colours of autumn, but I love seeing new life in spring as plants and flowers come out of their winter hibernation.

Thanks so Much I am the same, Spring and Autumn are my favorite time sof year, the colors of Autumn even if it is a tease before the greys of winter, and the new color returning in spring is so refreshing

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@johannpiber(13/20) tipped @tattoodjay (x2)

Join us in Discord!

Those are great :) I saw a spider web, did you happen to meet the owner?

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay, you've been given LUV from @wrestlingdesires.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Thanks and No I did look but I didn't see the spider

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@wrestlingdesires, you've been given LUV from @tattoodjay.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/3)

Sorry, you need more staked ALIVE tokens in order to use this service, the minimum is 1000 ALIVE Power.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.


~~~ embed:1454827843536384012 twitter metadata:dGhleWNhbGxtZXhvaXN8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vdGhleWNhbGxtZXhvaXMvc3RhdHVzLzE0NTQ4Mjc4NDM1MzYzODQwMTJ8 ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet!
Dazu noch ein kleines !BEER & VOIN-Token

Glad it's not just me who likes dead berries, plants etc. They always seem to attract my attention. They still look interesting in my eyes.

Yes same for me, little things probably most people don't even notice

have a great day

Beautiful!
I lost my Photoshop program when computer died the other day.
I will have to reload it, arrrgh!

That’s annoying hope you can get it installed and running soon

It always wants to give me a cloud model. I have to delete the app because it slows down my computer. Arrrgh!!!

Ohh the new version just out but I thought they still have a desktop version

They do have it. I'm having problems!!!!

Ohh no sorry to hear that

Woe to me!!!
I think I will return this computer!!!

Wow !! These close up photos are really good.
Sometimes, we do need it in our lives

Thanks so kind of you 👍

Very detailed object, so perfect and I really like it.
Thank you for sharing the beauty of today. 🥰🥰🤗🤗

And thanks for your visit and support

🥰🤗🤗

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Beautiful images! Nice work, @tattoodjay.

Thanks so much
Have a great day

Wonderful creations of nature beautifully captured with your photo camera!

Thanks that’s so kind of you
Have a great day

beautiful sharp images and beautiful colors 🎈🎈🎈

Thanks appreciated


This looks like Crataegus to me 🙃 Beautiful post, thank you for sharing.

Thanks and thanks also fir the info

Lovely lovely shots, love them all, superb photography! Cheers!

Thanks so much so kind of you :)

Congratulations @tattoodjay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wow it's amazing these pictures look alive. Like seeing in a beauty and like a dream, in my mind sir @tattoodjay

WOW such a kind comment and truly appreciated

Have a great day

thank you sir. I'm happy if my comments touch you. I hope you are well there too

🙂Yes all is well here thanks :)

thank you sir, if I can ask for help, help me in every post, because I want to be successful. Here I am always ostracized by hive users, and I also always try to always rise up, even if I am alone...because I want to move forward and succeed in working in this blogchaining. if it's not burdensome... I ask for your support sir.🙏🙏🙏

I can feel what you enjoy talking about natural beauty with your eyes. I feel the same way as you, often wandering in the woods or anywhere with trees. I can find a lot of beauty whether it's a rotting tree, withered leaves, or a scorched stump. The most regrettable thing is that I can't afford to own a good camera to share the beauty of where I live with everyone. But it's also comforting that your eyes and mine are both rewarded

Yes we are the same, woods or by the water are my favorite places to walk, its so relaxing and refreshing
Phone cameras do pretty well these days so there good for sharing the beauty you see

A couple of shots reminded me of Christmas decoration.
I was just curious how is Cyndi doing now.
Wow, she 68 years old. We are all getting old

Thanks and yes Indeed we’re nit spring chickens anymore lol

Nice close up pictures, I like it.

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @investinthefutur for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

I love the bokeh on those photos.

I have no idea what those red berries are, either, but I can offer up some useless information and suggest that they contain seeds. 😃

Thanks,
and thanks for the useless information, I will place it in my memory banks, I have an incredible horde of useless information and always good to add to it

!LUV some !BEER now and again

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@pixresteemer, you've been given LUV from @tattoodjay.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)