The Glowing Spark Flies Part 2

in Photography Lovers10 months ago

The Glowing Spark Flies 2

Carlo continued to cut metal using the grinder on the second day of their work. On my previous blog of The Glowing Spark Flies Carlo was cutting an angle bar but this time he cutting a flat bar. A lot of glowing spark flies came out on the cutting disc of the grinder. It was so much fun to watch the glowing spark flies came out from the grinder they are so bright. Carlo is so brave he does not even wear safety gear and I'm quite confused if the glowing spark flies are hot or not.

Grinder, Cutting Disc, Spark


Please Note: In this article, all the images are mine I captured them using my Realme 5 Pro.


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Category: Other Photography
Date Taken: May 16, 2023


Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures 😍I think you may have edited a bit, am I thinking right ??

Yeah, you're right mate.

These photos are lit!

Yeah, you're right!

You captured in a perfect timing!

Perfect timing is the key.