Street Photography- A day of Hope and Faith

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone today is September 14th. Today's post is about my faith and hope. Is September something special for you? September is my birthday month, this is the second year I celebrate my birthday at home as the city was under lockdown due to the outbreak. It is almost a month since Directive 16 was mandated to banning people from leaving home.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

This is probably the longest time I've spent at home and never stepped foot on the street. I'm a person who loves going out and this is a very difficult time for me. Sometimes in the room all day and a lot of thoughts my mind making me feel down and uncomfortable. Day by day, I gradually adapted to that and accepted. However, I learn to appreciate what I have, I care more about my family and it's been a long time since my whole family hasn't eaten together. Maybe there are also unhappy things that have been released and shared between all the family's members and I realised that I love my family so much. My wedding photography business has been seriously affected for a while since the pandemic, but thanks to this tough period, I have seen many aspects of my work, and my thinking has changed in a positive way, also during this time I came to know hive blog through a recommendation by @trangbaby. I feel that I enjoy Hive so much as I'm able to share pictures of my travel experiences, and write down my thoughts on each experience.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

In the morning today, after storm No. 5 ConSon was gone, it stopped raining. The restriction is a bit better for some areas that have no infections in the community in 14 days, some activities have been relaxed, people can go to exercise from 5 am to 7 am. I went out along the river to walk and have taken street photos of the area where I live after 30 simple days.

Seeing the scene of people exercising again after 1 month indoor makes me feel more freedom and comfort. Currently, the people in the city is widely vaccinated and I still hope everything will be opened again soon. We will change our thinking to get ready for a new period of living with the epidemic to return to normal life.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

My siblings and I were both born on the same day on September "2nd", 3 of us had a birthday cake, and I wish the time of the epidemic would pass quickly and I can blow the birthday cake with my lover with me next year. Smile more and be positive despite facing anything difficulties, everything will be ok.

image.png

image.png

Thank you for reading my post and I wish everyone happiness and good health.

Sort:  

Happy birthday and beautiful pictures of your city. I am glad you get to share them with us.

@sjarvie5 Thank you very much. It's very kind of you

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @whynotcamp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

@acidyo Thank you so much for supporting me. @trangbaby told me you shared my post on Twitter I'm so happy

Wow!! You took great shots. Happy birthday to you wish you long life and prosperity

Thank you very much , have a nice day .

Happy belated Birthday em trai. Thank for accepting my invitation to join Hive ❤ You're doing great keep it up

Best wishe , Thank you very so much .

Happy birthday!

Thanks You very so much .

Amazingly beautiful street photography and well put together love it from top to bottom :)

Thank You very much .

You are most welcome @whynotcamp :)

Beautiful pictures 😍 I was enchanted by the beauty of your city and the quality of your work which is exceptional. Also I wanted to wish you happy birthday 🥳🎂 hope you had the best day.

@fariasros thank you very much. Have a great weekend

Ảnh đẹp quá e. Lâu ngày k ai cắt tỉa nhìn như rừng.

Loading...