Mini job

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

img_0.7953779775576705.jpg

EN - Hi friends, I woke up in the morning feeling good that I would finally do something good for others again. I visited my sister that I was going to help with the construction, I know that I did not meet the deadline for completing the attic and I was in charge of fine plaster, but on plasterboard because it was not done as it should and plaster joints would end up in disaster. This is the result.

CZ - Ahoj přátelé, ráno jsem vstával s dobrým pocitem, že konečně zase udělám něco dobrého pro ostatní. Navštívil jsem sestru že jdu pomoci se stavbou, vím že nestíhaji termín dokončeni půdní vestavby a dostal jsem na starost jemné omítky , ale na sádrokarton protože nebyl udělaný jak měl a sádrování spojů by dopadlo katastrofou . Takhle vypadá výsledek.

img_0.8547751849382862.jpg

img_0.13642655893756983.jpg

A little fun for the evening.

Na večer trošku zábavy. P

img_0.42566090346212915.jpg

Be Hive

Buďte Hive

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @womic.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more