Charm Flowers of nature 📸📸

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hi everybody!
How are you now, I hope you have a nice day.

Today I decided to share a natural charm that is so beautiful to look at, even that natural charm can be enjoyed by anyone who is there.

Yesterday a sad thing happened to me that is about the new camera that I got suddenly broke and can't be used anymore, my enthusiasm for looking for objects pulled back down. But today I decided to force myself to act from the sadness, I still brought my mobile camera to shoot something that looked interesting. Even though the situation has made my spirit lost, but I try to survive from it.

When I entered a village filled with rice fields, I saw flowers beside the road, which lived without any special care from the local residents there. However, this flower still grows with beautiful colors. But there are also some flowers that have withered, maybe due to lack of water so the flowers die.

My post this time is not too focused on the environment around the flower, in fact I want this post absolutely towards the flower, so that what I tell can be easily understood by many people.

Below is a shot of mine via the Vivo 32Mpx camera, of which there may be some photos that don't have high focus there, but it's enough to understand that the flowers have beautiful colors and shapes.

This first flower seems to be wilting or almost dying, due to lack of water or this flower is also exposed to dust, because this flower grows right on the side of the highway. But because I think it's unique, I'm aiming for it to share here.

fl1.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx Camera | Original

Among these flowers there are also flowers that are still very fresh and have such bright colors. Almost resembles a rose, but the real name I don't know for sure, maybe if you know you can tell me through the comments column below.

fl2.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx Camera | Original

I shot several sides of the flower, and every flower I shot so I could compare the results of the camera. You can see several flower displays here, each of which has its own charm image in it.

fl3.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx Camera | Original

fl5.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx Camera | Original

fl4.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx Camera | Original

fl6.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx Camera | Original

Not only that, I tried to make the appearance of this flower more beautiful by placing the camera from the side of the flower and making the camera position upright. So that some of the photos that I get are quite beautiful to look at and enjoy.

fl7.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx Camera | Original

I was curious about this flower starting to grow I decided to go home, I thought this flower would be more interesting if I could shoot it with a night atmosphere. Sure enough my guess was not wrong, I came back at night and saw this flower was still growing and even much fresher than the atmosphere during the day.

I re-shoot it from various directions so that the photos I get are equivalent to the previous photos. Seeing the results of these photos makes me satisfied with that, because I can get two differences in the flower, but the beauty is still there.

fl8.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx Camera | Original

fl9-01.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx Camera | Original

fl10.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx Camera | Original

fl11.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx Camera | Original

The results of the photos above I conclude are part of the natural charm that everyone can enjoy, it's just that the flowers grow without care. But if it's the other way around, I think this flower will give more attractive colors and shapes to the natural scenery there.

Thank you to the creator of nature who always gives the best for humans on this earth, and also thanks to nature who always welcomes someone with beauty and love.

See you next time, and may the days of happiness always be present in all of our lives.

Also check out some of the photography posts I shared a few days ago below:

The last photo from the Nikon D3100 camera before it broke

First try shooting with Nikon D3100, my new camera in 2022 📸📸

Brilliant flower display

The beauty of the Lavender moon flower 📷❤📷

Explore the rice fields - Various activities and beautiful moments to complement the perfection of the beauty of nature ❤❤

my blog xois.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @xoxois! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 18

Thanks 🥰🥰

You're welcome @xoxois 😊👍 Have a nice day!

🤗🤗 Have a nice day too @hivebuzz