First try shooting with Nikon D3100, my new camera in 2022 📸📸

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hi all!

DSC_0073-01.jpeg
Nikon D3100 Camera | ISO 200

Today has been one of the happy days for me where I have got what I have always wanted, the D3100 camera is my current choice, I have wanted this camera for a long time. Although this camera is not very high quality, I think this camera is very useful for me who aims to get photos of interesting objects in the future.

I bought this camera not a new camera from the factory, or you could say a used camera, so the price is also quite cheap for me at the moment (around $140) complete with 18-55mm Kit lens. Maybe in the future I will be able to take care of it so that it lasts a long time and can get interesting photos for me to share here.

Well, I received this camera according to the order I had made at the shopping market, I got this camera with pretty good equipment. It didn't take long to try to make good camera settings for the photos later, I tried to find out with the help of the internet and imitate the settings there.

Below are some of my experimental results from this camera, the results are not optimal because I am not proficient in this camera. I saw the cat in front of me and the cat was sleeping, I tried to aim at it with good focus, the result was enough to make me happy. Very different from a cell phone camera which is not very sharp in focus, as well as in color.

DSC_0029-01.jpeg
Nikon D3100 Camera | ISO 200

DSC_0030-01.jpeg
Nikon D3100 Camera | ISO 200

I happened to receive this camera at night and I tried to go out to find anything I could shoot there. There are only flowers there that make me curious about the results of this camera, it's true that the results are very different from the previous camera that I used.

DSC_0033-01.jpeg
Nikon D3100 Camera | ISO 200

What is the center of my attention here is on the background of the photo, behind which it is completely invisible, the lights behind this flower are so blurry, that it looks so charming.

DSC_0064-01.jpeg
Nikon D3100 Camera | ISO 200

DSC_0065-01.jpeg
Nikon D3100 Camera | ISO 200

After a few shots of the flower, I move on to small items that I might be interested in shooting. Because I'm still very curious about this camera, so I looked at the watch on the table, it seems interesting for me to try to shoot it, this may be an exercise for me to be able to get perfect results in the future.

DSC_0063-01.jpeg
Nikon D3100 Camera | ISO 200

Likewise, the perfume bottles in front of me, I shoot from the side, so I can get more satisfying results.

DSC_0081-01.jpeg
Nikon D3100 Camera | ISO 200

After trying a few trials of this camera, I decided to go back to learning from other people's ways of shooting things and got some great results. I can't even wait for tomorrow to try it out in the daytime, it will definitely be very different from what I got tonight.

The sun's light began to shine on the earth and I woke up from sleep, what I thought was about the camera and the photos I would get.

I'm trying to find interesting objects as material for my experiments this time. I saw a flower that had withered and had two colors between white and brown, I tried to focus the lens right on this flower, and the rest on the back there was a blurry atmosphere.

DSC_0095-01.jpeg
Nikon D3100 Camera | ISO 200

Next I found a purple flower, I shot this flower easily, I mean the focus on this camera is very easy to focus on the desired point, and this is very different from the camera I used before.

DSC_0096-01.jpeg
Nikon D3100 Camera | ISO 200

DSC_0106-01.jpeg
Nikon D3100 Camera | ISO 200

I also tried to find a puddle like a pond for me to shoot, maybe this photo is the view I got from this camera. I shot this scene not far from a plant that was there, I shot this plant at the same time as the pond, so the results also looked beautiful.

DSC_0380-01.jpeg
Nikon D3100 Camera | ISO 200

From some of these photo experiments, I am very happy with the results I got, maybe next time I will be able to find more charming objects. It's also my first time having this camera, I still have a lot to learn about this camera.

But what is certain is that I am very happy to be able to get what I have always dreamed of, I am very grateful to the people who always support me.

Thank you to all of you who support me in publishing posts that are worthy of me to share here, hopefully in the future I can provide the best for all of us.

Also check out some of the photography posts I shared a few days ago below:

Brilliant flower display

The beauty of the Lavender moon flower 📷❤📷

Explore the rice fields - Various activities and beautiful moments to complement the perfection of the beauty of nature ❤❤

Explore the center of natural beauty ❤❤📷📷

Cute style of caterpillar | Amazing nature

my blog xois.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.