Explore the rice fields - Various activities and beautiful moments to complement the perfection of the beauty of nature ❤❤

in Urban Exploration2 years ago (edited)

A few days ago I stepped into an area that I may rarely explore, most of the places I visited were in the wilderness far from residential areas. But this time I tried to share the natural beauty of the rice fields, this area is not far from residential areas, and also not far from urban areas.

The location of this place is in Indonesia, Punteut, which is not far from the center of the crowd, such as the market or the center of people's activities.

The coordinates are X: 5,1117261, Y: 97,1735281 and you can search for it on google map, there you will see a very large rice field area.

With great hopes I headed there to see and enjoy the natural scenery there, and I hope that I can get interesting photos for memories and I share them here.

I'm not used to shooting scenes in the vast outdoors like this area, I'm also still in the learning stage of taking any good photos. Maybe because I'm not used to this kind of situation, I'm used to shooting an object up close, but that's not the category of macro photography. As in the previous post I also shared a place in the beach area, some of the photos I got still have many shortcomings.

Alright, here I want to tell you a little about my journey to this place, with a Vivo smartphone camera that always accompanies me in every activity. The photos from the camera also make me very proud of them, although in the photos there is a slight addition of color contrast that enhances the appearance of the photo.

y1.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

Before I arrived at my desired destination, I found a place where it was so beautiful and clean. The place is an irrigation that above the surface there are small green plants, almost like moss. I stopped and immediately took out the camera to take some photos of those moments, from various directions I tried to shoot them to get more perfect results.

y2.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

What is interesting in this atmosphere is the small plants that cover the surface of the water there, and there are also some rather large plants in the gaps of the small plants. I tried to take the photo from a close distance, the camera position was right above the water surface so that the photos were more perfect for situations like this.

y3.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

y4.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

y5.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

y6.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

Below I also put the camera in an upright position (Portrait), the direction of the camera is from the top, so that the result can be seen all parts of the green plant.

y7.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

After passing through the irrigation area, I immediately rushed to my original destination, namely the rice fields. Still at 15.00 I go there and hopefully I can see the sunset there, I really want that.

When I got there, I saw the weather was clear but I didn't see the sun, maybe because the thick clouds covered it. Even so, I stayed there and saw this view of the rice fields, also there were activities of people working or cleaning their fields to plant rice in the future.

y8.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

Some of the rice fields there also have rice seeds that are growing fresh, and some of them are still in the process of growing rice seeds in one small place.

y9.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

While waiting for the light from the sunset, I looked at one of the rice fields that had not been cleaned, the green color on the surface of the ground indicated that the rice fields were still in their initial condition, I mean on the rice fields there was thick moss which also covered the soil surface of the rice fields.

This I think is just my coincidence or so, because I previously also encountered the same atmosphere as now. I thought it was a stroke of luck on my part to take photos of the area, I approached the rice field and again took aim at the moss from a very close direction.

y10.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

y12.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

y11.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

After lingering with the moss, I saw someone plowing the fields using a hoe. I think this is a really beautiful moment from the rice field area, because I got photos of farmers who are doing activities there.

y14.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

Below is a plot of rice fields that are growing rice seedlings, maybe the seeds come from soaked rice seeds, so they grow bigger like in this photo.

I also looked at the direction of the sky which had already emitted a yellow color from the sun, and this was the thing I was most looking forward to.

y13.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

I tried to shoot this scene in hopes that the results would be interesting, although the light was still a little visible there. I'm sure in a few minutes the light will be very clear, because this is the process of the sun setting and replacing the night weather.

y15.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

Sure enough the sunset was starting to appear, but not as I expected, maybe because of the thick clouds that covered the light.

y16.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

Even so I still tried to shoot this scene, some photos from various sides. The result is as below, I want the photo so that there is an atmosphere between the rice fields and the sunset.

With the Portrait category photo I shot this scene, there was still a bit of light there, and that was enough to make me happy in this condition.

y17.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

The atmosphere of the night almost came to me and I was still in the rice field area. I immediately rushed to return home and this trip made me quite happy.

Thank you for being here and for your support I thank you.

Maybe if I have the opportunity in the future, I will explore other interesting places for me to tell here.

Sorry if the writing or sentence above is not so good according to you.

See my other posts about photography below:

Explore the center of natural beauty ❤❤📷📷

Cute style of caterpillar | Amazing nature

The beauty of the Bolivian Coriander flower | Soft contrast 📷📷❤❤

Take part in the #photography contest "Sun Thursday #34" | Landscape Photography 📷📷🌅🌅

Exciting journey to the charm of nature ❤❤

The colors of natural beauty are so captivating to the view

Journey to the haunted house | Between curiosity and fear

Nature's character never lies about its perfection

Interesting photo from the point of view

Explore nature : Amazing view on high hill

Choice of colors and shapes makes photos more perfect | Photography 📷📷😍😍

Nature lovers will love to see beautiful objects like this 📷📷 😍😍

My channel.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.