Cute style of caterpillar | Amazing nature

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

Today I resumed my usual activities, exploring the wilderness which has a beautiful atmosphere.

I entered the wilderness area located in one of the places in Indonesia, Muara Dua, to see the natural beauty that is interesting for me to capture through my camera. My current flagship camera is the camera from the Vivo smartphone which has a 32 megapixel sensor, the only camera that always accompanies me in every activity, whether from a trip or in activities such as exploring a wilderness.

Like what I did today, while heading to a place that has a lot of good memories there. But in this place unlike the places I visited before, this place is still close to residential areas.

Beautiful style of the caterpillar

anm1.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera | Original

The trip to get there I did in the afternoon, the atmosphere was so calm and in addition to the sunlight that was still very bright. But since I'm in a place where there's not much of a good view, I couldn't get a photo of Landscape.

Beautiful light from Sunset

a2.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera | Original

There is something unique about these photos, especially the caterpillar which is black and slightly yellow. Uniquely, the caterpillar has an eye shape on its head, exactly like glasses.

Beautiful style of the caterpillar

anm2.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera | Original

Beautiful style of the caterpillar

anm3.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera | Original

Below is an upright photo, and the shape of this cute little animal is very clearly visible, the color is so attractive to my eyes at that time.

Beautiful style of the caterpillar

amn4.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera | Original

Looks from the side is no less interesting for this caterpillar, its long shape and is above the leaves, maybe he is looking for food.

Beautiful style of the caterpillar

anm5.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera | Original

I think the activity I did today was enough to make me relieved by the discovery of these cute animals, and it was enough to make me entertained by these beautiful creatures from nature.

For when my target photo in exploring the forest is still very large, I have targeted several places for my future visits. And maybe if I have the chance in the future, I will go to that place soon, and will always bring a camera for me to capture some photos as a memory for me and for all of us.

Thank you for your time and support here, I really appreciate it.

See my other posts about photography below:

The beauty of the Bolivian Coriander flower | Soft contrast 📷📷❤❤

Take part in the #photography contest "Sun Thursday #34" | Landscape Photography 📷📷🌅🌅

Exciting journey to the charm of nature ❤❤

The colors of natural beauty are so captivating to the view

Journey to the haunted house | Between curiosity and fear

Nature's character never lies about its perfection

Interesting photo from the point of view

Explore nature : Amazing view on high hill

Choice of colors and shapes makes photos more perfect | Photography 📷📷😍😍

Nature lovers will love to see beautiful objects like this 📷📷 😍😍

A fruitful journey with beautiful views of nature 🥰🥰🥰

The atmosphere of the fishing boat harbor during recess

My channel.png

Sort:  

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by zoology team (oscurity,nelinoeva) on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

Thank you for your presence and support

excelentes fotografias / great photographs

Thank you for coming and good feedback from you @jsvasquez1986
Have a nice day 🥰🥰🤗🤗

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @kaerpediem & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thank you very much @kaerpediem and @diyhub ❤❤🥰

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.