My First Promotion in Rising Star Game | Giving away a Letter from my Music

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

cover_full_moon_disc.png

I’m very happy to present you my track "Full Moon" turned into a NFT, if it's true that I'm not going to become a millionaire with this (nobody knows); what I'm sure of is that it gives me a good impulse to keep creating music and sharing it with you.

Estoy muy feliz de presentarles mi tema “Luna Llena” convertido en un NFT, si es verdad que no me voy a hacer millonario con esto (nadie sabe); de lo que estoy seguro es que me da un buen impulso para seguir creando música y compartirla con vosotros.

separadores_135.png

English

Maybe you've heard the track before, but this time, I've taken it to the Rising Star platform and a few hours ago I received my 25 pieces of vinyl and a pass for the promotion of my music.

As I feel very happy, I have decided to raffle a card of this "record " and participating is very simple. To participate you must be registered in the game, if you don't play it yet you can click here and start your way to stardom; don't be afraid of fame.

Steps to participate:

  • Leave a comment stating that you want to participate.
  • Share this post so that more users can participate (optional).
  • Mention at least one user inviting them to participate or join this fantastic game.

Spanish

Quizás habrás escuchado el tema antes, pero en esta oportunidad, lo he llevado a la plataforma de Rising Star y hace unas horas recibí mis 25 vinilos y un pase para la promoción de mi música.

Como me siento muy feliz, he decidido sortear una carta de esta “record” y participar es muy sencillo. Para participar es importante que estés registrado en el juego, si aún no lo juegas puedes hacer clic aquí y comenzar tu camino al estrellato; no le temas a la fama.

Pasos para participar:

  • Deja un comentario en el que indiques que deseas participar.
  • Comparte esta publicación para que más usuarios participen (opcional).
  • Menciona al menos un usuario invitándolo a participar o unirse a este fantástico juego.

separadores_12.png

san_juan_full_moon_disc.png

As soon as I received the disc I started writing this post, the truth is that I was anxious to present it formally.

You can already find it in the game market or the dapp NFTMart, with an initial value of 60,000 Starbits that will increase by 1000 after each NFT and until it runs out. When reaching 18 sales I will give away another disc.

Apenas recibí el disco me puse en la tarea de redactar este post, la verdad es que estaba ansioso en presentarlo de manera formal.

Ya lo pueden encontrar en el market del juego o en la dapp NFTMart, con un valor inicial de 60,000 Starbits que irá incrementando en 1000 tras cada NFT y hasta que se agote. Al alcanzar las 18 ventas regalaré otro disco.

market.png

This (virtual) disc represents the beginning of something good that I had never even dreamed of in my life. Rising Star is a game that ends up becoming an addiction (but a good one), my goal? to collect all the cards and although certainly many are already sold out; there will always be a user who puts it for sale.

In order not to extend more than the account and taking into consideration that I already made a kind of video clip of this theme previously, I leave you the link in case you want to read the origin of this piece for piano solo as well as the link to Audius.

Este disco (virtual), representa el comienzo de algo bueno y que en mi vida jamás había ni soñado. Rising Star es un juego que termina convirtiéndose en una adicción (pero de la buena), ¿mi meta?, coleccionar todas las cartas y aunque ciertamente muchas ya están agotadas; siempre habrá algún usuario que la ponga en venta.

Para no extenderme más de la cuenta y tomando en consideración que ya hice una especie de videoclip de este tema anteriormente, les dejo el link por si gustan leer el origen te esta pieza para piano solo así como el enlace a Audius.

separadores_12.png

dashboard.png

I still have a long way to go in the game, but I'm sure that there are good things to come. As you can see in the image, as of today I'm Lvl 42 with 1394 Fans and 62 cards that I hope to increase with packs of 12 and 24.

If you haven't joined yet, I recommend you to do so to take advantage of the fact that in a way the game is young and you can take advantage of it with not so high investment.

Aún me falta mucho por avanzar en el juego, pero estoy seguro de que se vienen cosas muy buenas. Como pueden ver la imagen, al día de hoy soy Lvl 42 con 1394 Fans y 62 cartas que espero ir aumentando con packs de 12 y 24.

Si aún no se han unido, les recomiendo lo hagan para que aprovechen que de cierto modo está joven el juego y se le puede sacar ventaja con una inversión no tan elevada.

separadores_135.png

front_full_moon_disc.gif

The drawing will be done using the platform Sortea2 if there are at least 2 participants at the end of this publication. I will make a live video to make the result transparent which I will upload possibly to 3speak and I will immediately send the letter to the winner.

El sorteo se realizará usando la plataforma Sortea2 si hay al menos 2 participantes al finalizar esta publicación. Realizaré un video en vivo para que el resultado sea transparente el cual suba posiblemente a 3speak y haré el envío inmediato de la carta al ganador.


  • The separators used and many others are available by clicking here and their use is free to distribute, there are many that are really great I recommend them.

  • All images are my own, most were edited using Canva and the screenshots were made and edited with Paint in Windows.

  • Los separadores usados y muchos otros están disponible haciendo clic aquí y su uso es de libre distribución, hay muchos que son realmente geniales se los recomiendo.

  • Todas las imágenes son propias, la mayoría fueron editadas usando canva y las capturas de pantalla se hicieron y editaron con Paint en Windows.

separadores_135.png

¿Quieres aprender más sobre los comentarios y su importancia?
Visita la etiqueta #hivecomments y vuélvete un experto.

banner equipo.png


Usamos Hive Vote para configurar nuestro trail de curación.

Hive Vote Save your time! Gif.gif

Vote @mahdiyari as a witness. You can read about why to vote him as a witness here.



Banner made in Canva ||| Banner realizado en Canva

Sort:  

Te deseo muchos exitos hermano !

Invito a jugar a mi amigo @tsy197

Gracias hermano, gracias por tu participación te deseo suerte.

thanks for the giveaway,
Please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

tagging - @elianaicgomes & @pixiepost

Thanks to you for participating, you are already on the list.

I want to participate.

Of course, you're already in.

Please count me in^^
tagging @lannabeiker

You are already in, thanks for commenting and participating

Count me in

tagging @cuko

You're already in

I want to participate. @zenitsu12
@shiftrox

Thank you for participating. 🍀

Thanks for the giveaway! @subidu

Tag: @kikaso

thanks to you for participating. 🍀

Hello All!

GOOD LUCK!

Inviting @tsydcdtwe974

Thank you for participating.

Please enter me in the giveaway ( @finris ) :)

tagging - @scotty297 , @wizzitywillican , @madnessinsane

Of course, my friend. Good luck
Thank you for commenting

!PIZZA

@cesarsj5! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @finris.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA through Hive-Engine Diesel Pools? (6/10)

Please count me in for the give away.

Of course, my friend. You are already in 🍀

Thanks.

Now finger crossed.

Count me in pls!

You are now inside. 🍀

thanks for this giveaway e count me in pls
tag: @zottone444 @coccodema @bencwarmer

Thank you for your participation. 🍀

Thanks for the giveaway.
Please count me in for this too 😁🙏
Inviting @qanzeh to join and play this game.

Of course, my friend. Thanks to you for participating. You are now in 🍀

Count me in! :)
@zarwelius
!PIZZA

@cesarsj5! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zarwelius.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA through Hive-Engine Diesel Pools? (3/10)

Of course, good luck 🍀

Thanks to @libertycrypto27 to share this giveaway with me.
Let me add in the giveaway please

Of course, thank you for commenting. You are already in 🍀

Amazing that your disc in this format dude, count me in for this giveaway. I tag my friend @kuronokenshi

Thank you very much, my friend. I'm very happy about this, you're in.

@xandrodash Quiero participar :) suerte con el tema :)

Gracias amigo, ya estás participando. Mañana tendremos el resultado y sorpresa. 🍀

Count me in! user: iulisan

You are already in! 🍀

Thank you for the contest, username: lacandela

Thank you for your participation. 🍀

quiero participar y felicitaciones por el disco 👍

Muchas gracias amigo, ya te agrego a la lista de participantes. Mucha suerte, hoy si el internet me ayuda publico el resultado, solo quedan horas para que cierre la publicación.

Hola quiero participar
@juan-alejandro

Saludos amigo, lamento tener que escribir para informar que ya no se puede participar porque la publicación cerro hacw unas hora y ya se hizo el sorteo. De igual modo atento a la publicación que estaré compartuendo el día de hoy donde hago un nuevo sorteo. Gracias por comentar.

im in!!

im tagging my buddy @eldon1

Yeah, you're already in 🍀

want to participate!
!PIZZA
@papa1816

@cesarsj5! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @trentonlundy1.

Did you know Pizzabot in Discord has a bunch of useful commands? (3/10)

Of course, you are already participating. Good luck to you 🍀

I want to participate. Tagging @qanzeh to join this game.

You are already participating. Thank you for commenting 🍀

Thank you 😁🙏

yo ya compre el mio!!!

!PIZZA

Wow, muchísimas gracias por el apoyo. Me complace mucho poder compartir mi música.

@cesarsj5! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (5/10)

I would like to participate. Thanks and good luck everybody. @mahdiyari

Of course, my friend. You are already participating, thanks for comment.

El diseño de la portada esta brutal hermano, te deseo la mejor suerte del mundo en éste proyecto <3

Invitaré a @jameslr1 a que participe

Muchas gracias por tan valioso comentario, esto me llena de mucha alegría y como dije en el post, me siento motivado a seguir creando música para compartir. Ya estás participando, mucha suerte.

Felicidades por la publicación de tu tema ! Voy a participar e invitaré a @mira22

Muchas gracias @amaillo, esto era algo que ansiaba incluso antes de entrar a Rising Star. Gracias por tu participación 🍀

Hola Cesar, excelente iniciativa, se lo estoy comentando a otro amigo musico :)
Me gustaria participar del sorteo @ruralio
Gracias por la musica ❤️

Gracias a ti por tu participación y para mí es todo un honor compartir mi música y que esta guste a otras personas. Seguimos en el camino hacia la fama jejeje Rising Star For ever.

Guaoo! Que emocionante, esto es si es un verdadero camino a la fama, te felicito y me contenta mucho que estes avanzando y sacando el mejor provecho de este genial juego. Me anoto para el sorteo a ver que me depara la suerte. Saludos.

Muchas gracias, amigo @fragozar01. Este juego me ha atrapado desde el primer momento, desde ese primer pack de 3 cartas al empezar. En tu caso tienes doble oportunidad de ganar jejejeje porque haré un sorteo de una segunda carta (el mismo día) para los del equipo… Ahí irían incluidos Eddi, María y tú porque hasta donde sé son los únicos que están en el juego y me gustaría que alguno pueda tener una de mis cartas como regalo así que lo dejo al azar.

En caso de que te la ganes por comentar este post, la sorteo entre María y Eddi, en caso de que no, pues participas para una segunda oportunidad, estaré grabando un pantallazo para que los resultados sean limpios (por si las moscas jajaja). Suerte 🍀

Guaooo! Fantástico esto me encanta, veremos como nos va. Creo que debes agregar a Gary que se acaba de iniciar en RisingStar. Estaré pendiente mano. Saludos.

Sí, Gary nos lo hizo saber hoy por el canal ya está incluido jejejeje

An awesome writing my friend! you have to lookout for your ego meter tho. have lots of skill booster card or do lots of music lesson :D anyways I would love to have your music give away :)))

Thank you very much, my friend. I'm glad to hear you liked it. Just today doing mich skill quests, I will take the rest of the day to upload the Skill. Thanks for your participation.

el diseño de la portada me encanta, me gustaría participar :D

Invitare a @jandresd07 para que participe :D

Ya estás participando, me alegra saber que te ha gustado la portada, me pasé horas eligiendo qué imagen poner y el diseño final jajaja. Saludos


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @cesarsj5.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @cesarsj5! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

@cesarsj5! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Did you know you can now buy Rising Star packs with $PIZZA? (7/10)

I want to participate and I am also inviting @irisworld to join this one

Thanks for the invitation! Good luck!

This giveaway is to end. The new Giveaway is https://peakd.com/hive-175836/@cesarsj5/fpcyqlyh

woww.. i really love to have you give away music :).

Glad to share what I love with other people. Rising Star has become one of my favorite NFT games because of everything it represents.

i know right . its not just a game , but the community