Mi camino en risingstar 6, el día del fanboost1 My way in risingstar 6, fanboost1 day

Mi camino en risingstar 6

Otro día mas en risingstar, hoy estoy en el puesto 164sólo 2 arriba.

El fin de semana no hice compras y empecé el lunes con ganas de comprar nuevas cartas.

Y buscando en RSGFam encontré un montón de cartas a muy buen precio, estaba encantado, comprando starbits y gastándomelos.

La alegría duro poco, cuando vi que no se me sumaban los fans ni ninguna otra cosa, miro el inventario y tenia una barbaridad de cartas de fanboost1. 😱

Fui rápido a discord y en seguida vi que no era el único, habían hackeado cuentas y jux había convertido todas las cartas hackeadas a fan boost1, parece que nos van a devolver los starbits. No sé como acabara pero la verdad es que la respuesta en discord es inmediata, así da gusto.

De momento voy a parar de comprar a ver si se resuelve la situación, ya os contare el final de esta historia, de momento un freno a mi subida en la clasificación.

Continuamos nuestro camino.

My way in risingstar 6

Another day in risingstar, today I am ranked 164 only 2 up.

I didn't shop over the weekend and I started Monday wanting to buy new cards.

And searching RSGFam I found a lot of cards at a very good price, I was delighted, buying starbits and spending them.

The joy did not last long, when I saw that the fans or anything else did not join me, I looked at the inventory and I had a lot of fanboost cards1. 😱

I quickly went to discord and immediately saw that I was not the only one, they had hacked accounts and jux had converted all the hacked cards to fan boost1, it seems that they are going to return the starbits to us. I don't know how it will end but the truth is that the response in discord is immediate, so it's nice.

For now I'm going to stop buying to see if the situation is resolved, I'll tell you the end of this story, for now a brake on my rise in the rankings.

We continue on our way.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dacot951! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!