ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #181 - WIN 1500 STARBITS DAILY - Ends April 29th

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

rsg.png

🎮Gameplay Update🎮

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well today.

For the past week or two I've been quite busy generally so I just want to apologise if I am perhaps missing your comments or not dishing out enough or all of my tipping tokens that day etc, found it quite hard to get round to everything by the end of the day but hopefully we'll be back on track soon!

Thank you all for the constant kindness and support you show me, it doesn't go unnoticed, truly appreciate it!

26uusajktsxcdw7zixzr182jbfkvgzj9ywsfptvcragcmsqha1untgprbgypcqytpzktimgss5p51ukjldpqa3mfhthr7hbretcfpjowqjbyslex5z4mzlh2uwxxjhc7yp1eshvubnxopvqadgybtewysxxsanhgwtkuav.png

Welcome to another giveaway friends, hope you're all doing well!
Thank you as always for joining in on these giveaways, it helps our community grow and I hope inspires more to start their own giveaways to help out even more newer players!

I will be using https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/ to determine winners! 😀

Thank you for participating in my giveaway, goodluck everyone-
@meitanteikudo, @luizeba, @camillecrls629, @yeckingo1, @crkevincr, @isnochys, @amaillo, @rondonshneezy, @engilhramn, @harpreetjanda, @belhaven14, @mryoung1979, @davideownzall, @screamheart, @hhayweaver, @eijibr, @assasinos3, @tengolotodo, @rachaeldwatson, @pousinha, @nysster, @mario02, @jonimarqu, @thaddeusprime, @jfang003, @servelle, @rafasete, @methodofmad, @candnpg, @imfarhad, @pochocles, @ericburgoyne, @rtonline, @pix21, @hivebits, @jdike, @hoosie, @thecuriousfool, @coquicoin, @captainquack22

untitled.png

Winner 1 - 1000 Starbits - tengolotodo
Winner 2 - 500 Starbits - pousinha

Congratulations @tengolotodo & @pousinha 😄 I hope you enjoy your Starbits & Thank you for participating!

Transaction ID 1: tx/e0c74267778da7b0077759e88fbd4402a4be97be
Transaction ID 2: tx/e174bd3a056d3c58c5346a3447a12c87b3efee54

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:
1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2. Upvote this post / Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Goodluck + Enjoy

TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR
FREE
SIGN UP HERE!

26uusajktsxcdw7zixzr182jbfkvgzj9ywsfptvcragcmsqha1untgprbgypcqytpzktimgss5p51ukjldpqa3mfhthr7hbretcfpjowqjbyslex5z4mzlh2uwxxjhc7yp1eshvubnxopvqadgybtewysxxsanhgwtkuav.png

1up.png

Check out the #1UP #ONEUP Community for great Gaming related content!

pizza.png

I will be distributing !PIZZA 🍕, !LUV ❤️ & !LOLZ 😂 to consistent participants in my giveaways!

rsz_1pizz.png

What is
!PIZZA
? Read more about it HERE!

JOIN THE PIZZA DISCORD

pizza.png

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I am in again @methodofmad Cheers for the giveaway !BEER

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com

Good luck bro!
!PIZZA

Im in, like Flynn

!PIZZA

Have a good weekend my brother!
!LOL
!PIZZA

My doctor said he could help me stop dreaming of cows playing football
I asked him to wait till after finals.

Credit: adedayoolumide
@captainquack22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(7/10)

Hi @dubble,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Hello my dude! Did you get the rest you needed, felt any better than a walking zombie today? I did not but I will be taking a day off so I'll make up for it the days to come!
Count me in as always! @assasinos3
!LOLZ !LUV

My kids must love to camp
Whenever we go somewhere they keep asking RV there yet.

Credit: blockchainerx
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @assasinos3
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)

Hahahaha yes I do thank you 😂 Slept a good 10 hours almost hahahah! I hope you've been able to rest up a bit and relax on your day off and the weekend if you got that off too, I'm going to do nothing at all and love every minute of it

!LOLZ
!LUV
!PIZZA

I asked my Mom why ADHD runs in our family.
She said because it won't sit still.

Credit: minopoly
@assasinos3, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/10)

Hi Dubble,
Count me in again please @hoosie - thanks !
!LOLZ

Where do cats go for fun?
An a-mews-ment park

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/4)

Good luck brother!
!LOL

Hotel receptionists are creepy.
They spend all day checking people out.

Credit: reddit
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/10)

Thank you very much🐣
I'm in again😊
@pousinha
!PGM

Always welcome!
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @pousinha

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thank you🐣

@jdike has been here and joined the giveaway

count me in again this time. thanks.
@thecuriousfool

Count me in! @engilhramn
!PIZZA

Good luck bro!
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
dubble tipped blitzzzz (x1)
dubble tipped tengolotodo (x1)
dubble tipped engilhramn (x1)
blitzzzz tipped dubble (x1)
dubble tipped methodofmad (x1)
rachaeldwatson tipped dubble (x2)
engilhramn tipped dubble (x1)
dubble tipped life-hacker (x1)
rondonshneezy tipped dubble (x1)
dubble tipped candnpg (x1)
dubble tipped captainquack22 (x1)
davideownzall tipped dubble (x1)
candnpg tipped dubble (x1)
dubble tipped rachaeldwatson (x1)
captainquack22 tipped dubble (x1)
life-hacker tipped dubble (x1)
tengolotodo tipped dubble (x1)
dubble tipped assasinos3 (x1)
@dubble(13/15) tipped @rondonshneezy (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thanks for all the giveaways
@candnpg
!PIZZA

Good luck bro!
!PIZZA

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Keep rocking it my bro! Thank you a lot for all the giveaways @dubble
Count me in for the next one @pochocles

Congrats to the winners, please count me in the next
@servelle
!LOLZ

Why did the banker quit his job?
He lost interest.

Credit: lofone
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(9/10)

Good luck!
!LOL

If at first you don't succeed...
... sky diving is not for you!

Credit: reddit
@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/10)

Count me in @rtonline

Good luck everyone

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in 😬
@jonimarqu

Thanks for hosting this giveaway!
Ign:@stekene

That is awesome, thank you so much and please count me in again @tengolotodo

!PIZZA

Good luck bro!
!PIZZA

Thanks mate :)

count me in, thanks
IGN: @curtis90
!PIZZA

Good luck bro!
!PIZZA

I want to participate in the giveaway
@mario02

Count me in @hhayweaver

count me in @pix21

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

Hello!
Please count me in again @coquicoin
Thank you!

I'm exhausted lol... count me in again please @rachaeldwatson, thanks.
And it's all cool with me if I don't get a reply always. It's nice but no worries here. 😁
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!LUV
!PGM
!hivebits

(It says my comment didn't broadcast, so about to post again.... hope it doesn't post twice🤞)

I'll always try my hardest to reply to my friends here 😉 the rest I just feel bad ignoring sometimes but then again it is just them saying count me in so oh well hahahah, I hope you're relaxing up a bit today and enjoy your weekend!

!LOLZ
!LUV
!PIZZA
!HBIT
!PGM

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><

What's the HBITgame? | Card 3 of 4

Did you hear about the dyslexic pimp?
He bought a warehouse.

Credit: reddit
@rachaeldwatson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(6/10)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @dubble

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><

What's the HBITgame? | Card 3 of 4

A dated a ghoul once but I had to break up with her.
She had a mean spirit

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

I'm exhausted lol... count me in again please @rachaeldwatson, thanks.
And it's all cool with me if I don't get a reply always. It's nice but no worries here. 😁
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!LUV
!PGM
!hivebits

(It says my comment didn't broadcast, so about to post again.... hope it doesn't post twice🤞)

I just can't believe I forgot to go to the Gym again yesterday.
That's six years in a row now.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/4)

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

please add me, thanks. @diochen

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
!PIZZA

Good luck bro!
!PIZZA

Ign rondonshneezy
!PIZZA

Good luck bro!
!PIZZA

count me in thankyou ign @kimikimi

count me in

thanks

ign: henruc

hi, count me in! @deveter

Going in! Thanks!
@zerold

Thank you, IGN @jomancub

count me in
IGN: @amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

@MIKJAJA

!LOL
!LUV
!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><

What's the HBITgame? | Card 3 of 4

What's the difference between a glutton and a hungry man?
One eats too long, the other longs to eat.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mikjaja
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/2)

Good luick!
!LOL
!LUV

Can February march?
No, but April may.

Credit: bitpizza
@mikjaja, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(8/10)

There are 2 pages
Pages