ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #202 - WIN 1500 STARBITS DAILY - Ends May 20th

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

rsg.png

Welcome to another giveaway friends, hope you're all doing well!
Thank you as always for joining in on these giveaways, it helps our community grow and I hope inspires more to start their own giveaways to help out even more newer players!

🎮Gameplay Update🎮

Hello friends! Hope everyone is doing well today.

I've been on the hunt for cheap drums trying to snag up what I can, hopefully soon enough I'll have a worth while enough stockpile that I can grind this ego down in no time, until then I don't really care about ego. I realised 1% only deducts my Starbits by a small amount anyway so overall it won't matter until its super high, currently sitting around 13% without drunk fans.

26uusajktsxcdw7zixzr182jbfkvgzj9ywsfptvcragcmsqha1untgprbgypcqytpzktimgss5p51ukjldpqa3mfhthr7hbretcfpjowqjbyslex5z4mzlh2uwxxjhc7yp1eshvubnxopvqadgybtewysxxsanhgwtkuav.png

rising_star_logo_variation_quarter_size_transparent.png

I will be using https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/ to determine winners! 😀

Thank you for participating in my giveaway, goodluck everyone-
@roscar9, @jfang003, @rayius, @gamita-1, @pgm-curator, @blitzzzz, @camillecrls629, @joaopmp24, @mario02, @davideownzall, @rtonline, @yeckingo1, @supriya.gupta, @eijibr, @henruc, @rondonshneezy, @engilhramn, @hoosie, @pochocles, @stekene, @ericpso, @captainquack22, @maggotmilk, @harpreetjanda, @dlmmqb, @ydaiznfts, @maakue, @jdike, @rachaeldwatson, @lorddiablo, @boeltermc, @belhaven14, @dafusa, @danideuder, @rynow, @rentaw03, @criptosectadepit, @nex711, @luizeba, @szmobacsi, @amaillo

0d8b2ee4cac8096a8529df30c3f7eaea.png

Winner 1 - 1000 Starbits - coquicoin
Winner 2 - 500 Starbits - servelle

Congratulations @coquicoin & @servelle 😄 I hope you enjoy your Starbits & Thank you for participating!

Transaction ID 1: tx/7870f9b9a7540a2c7501ff3a6b4de72fba789023
Transaction ID 2: tx/cb343d4387eac698d5f7253682e3518d7c6d1e6b

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:
1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2. Upvote this post / Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Goodluck + Enjoy

TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR
FREE
SIGN UP HERE!

1up.png

Check out the #1UP #ONEUP Community for great Gaming related content!

pizza.png

I will be distributing !PIZZA 🍕, !LUV ❤️ & !LOLZ 😂 to consistent participants in my giveaways!

rsz_1pizz.png

What is
!PIZZA
? Read more about it HERE!

JOIN THE PIZZA DISCORD

pizza.png

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Straight drum beastin out here !LOL

I just crafted a couple guitars recently and couple packs so i been on a guitar hunt too.

!PIZZA

I still ain't tried none of them production missions I should get on it n freshen up the game from my regular grind

!LOL

I hear Sasquatch makes bowls out of clay
He's a hairy potter

Credit: reddit
@captainquack22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/10)

Have you heard the one about the jump rope?
Never mind, skip it.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captainquack22
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/8)

Hi @dubble,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Hi - count me in again please @hoosie - thanks
!LOLZ

I stayed up all night trying to find where the sun was.
Then it dawned on me.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/10)

Good luck!
!LOL

What's the difference between a glutton and a hungry man?
One eats too long, the other longs to eat.

Credit: reddit
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/10)

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Loading...

Ohh boy, you like to live dangerously! I got my EGO at 0%, but I sure don't have that many fans as you! Take care BRO!
Count me in please, Jordan! @szmobacsi 🍀 !PIZZA !Gif PIZZA !LOLZ 🍕😂

I haven't sold a single copy of my autobiography.
Sigh. That's the story of my life.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @szmobacsi
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/6)

I was fighting it hard before which did waste a lot of my time since its an hour each so decided i'll just hold off till i can earn wayyy more skills xp per lesson bc im lazy 😂 Have a good one brother!
!LOL
!PIZZA

Why do astronauts use Linux?
Because they can’t open windows in space.

Credit: reddit
@szmobacsi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/10)

Count me in please! @lorddiablo

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Count me in, @eijibr

!LOLZ

What is in the middle of nowhere?
The letter H

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @eijibr
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

Good luck!
!LOL

What do whales like to eat?
Fish and ships.

Credit: boboman
@eijibr, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/10)

Congratulations the all& Good luck everyone

Count me in the nxt giveaway.

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Count me in @nex711

Please count me in.

@rynow

I am a new player and just saved enough to buy a card. I wanted to buy with Starbits and went to cards, my collection, picked, went to market and clicked buy. Hive Keychain then asked me to ok the transaction, but the Starbits don't go out of my account and I don't get the card. Do you know what I am doing wrong. Is there another way to buy cards.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Are they in your Rising Star game account still? if so you need to withdraw them to Hive-Engine first then cards are purchasable as they get sold via a third party website which is https://nftm.art/buy/star so you can browse cards here also! Hopefully this helps!

!PIZZA

I will try that, yes my Starbits are still in Risingstar game.

Thanks for the feedback.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Happy to help, good luck with purchasing your cards! Hit me up if you need any other help
!LUV

I came right, I now bought my first card.

Thanks again

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in!
@roscar9

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the Starbits, please add me again
@servelle
!CTP
!PGM
!LUV
!LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @servelle, @dubble

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I can always tell if someone is lying just by looking at them.
I can also tell if they’re standing.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(10/10)

Good luck!
!LOL
!LUV
!PGM
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @servelle

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What rock band has a huge ghost following?
The Boo Boo Dolls.

Credit: reddit
@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/10)

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Let's give this a try: Risingstar game name: friendlymoose

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Come on! My turn! @engilhramn
!PIZZA

Good luck bro!
!PIZZA

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE
!CTP

What did the full glass say to the empty glass?
You look drunk!

Credit: hollowknightgod
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harpreetjanda
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

@dubble! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good luck!
!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA
!CTP

I was fired from the keyboard factory yesterday.
I wasn't putting in enough shifts.

Credit: reddit
@harpreetjanda, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(6/10)

13%😳 lemme know if you need help doing music lessons 🤣 I'd help if I could!
Count me in again please @rachaeldwatson, thanks.
!LOLZ
!LUV
!PIZZA
!PGM
!hivebits

Tbh its not that bad! I calculated each % only loses me a far starbits off my "max" earnings, for the smaller missions, its not that deep! But for the longer missions it definitely is noticable, since I grind the smaller ones tbh I ain't getting max starbits anyway! so like 10 off a mission is whatever 😂

!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA
!HBIT
!PGM

Introspection sucks
If you think about it.

Credit: reddit
@rachaeldwatson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(7/10)

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

What do you call a dead magician?
An abra-cadaver.

Credit: marshmellowman
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Count on me, please

the name is @jdike and I would love to enter this giveaway of yours

Please add me.
@middle-earthling
!HBIT
!LOLZ

Hey there Jordan:)
Many thanks for hosting your giveaway and count me in to it please, cheers @tengolotodo
Good luck everyone!

Woohoo Super Eli you are on 🔥🔥🔥 congratulations @coquicoin

!PIZZA

Jeje! Super Ed!!! Thank you! Let's the luck 🍀 keep coming for both of us in the giveaways. I need to buy some cold pizza to go faster, jeje ;)

jeje yes let's keep it coming, I need to catch up as I missed them yesterday:)

Good luck in the next ones Super Ed 🍀

Thank you thank you Super Eli!

Appreciate you Ed hope you're having a pleasant day!
!LUV
!PIZZA

Been a great one so far Jordan thank you for the pizza :)

Hello, Jordan!

Thank you very much for the starbits!
Count me in again, please, and thanks
@coquicoin

!PIZZA

Always welcome my friend! Thanks for the constant support and participation, means a lot! Hope you're having a great day and good luck again!
!LUV
!PIZZA

My pleasure and thank you :)

Count me in, thanks!

@criptosectadepit

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @criptosectadepit, @dubble

remaining commands 12

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Good luck!
!PIZZA

Count me in

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

!PIZZA

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
!PIZZA

Good luck!
!PIZZA

I want to participate in the giveaway
@mario02

Count me in please
@rayius

Joining

!PIZZA

Ign rondonshneezy

please add me, thanks. @diochen

Count me in. Thanks for the giveaway!
@rentaw03

count me in
IGN: @amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Count me in this one bro hehe @maggotmilk

!PIZZA
!PGM

Good luck homie!
!LOL
!PIZZA

Did you hear about the guy who threw his alarm clock while hosting a party?
He wanted to see if time flys while having fun.

Credit: reddit
@maggotmilk, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(8/10)

Count me please @gamita-1

Count me in.
@wazock
Good Luck All!

There are 2 pages
Pages