ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #214 - WIN 1500 STARBITS DAILY - Ends June 1st

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

rsg.png

Welcome to another giveaway friends, hope you're all doing well!
Thank you as always for joining in on these giveaways, it helps our community grow and I hope inspires more to start their own giveaways to help out even more newer players!

🎮Gameplay Update🎮

Hello friends! Lovely day of rain here again in the UK hahaha! our sun didn't last too long, regardless I've still had a decent day in my Rising Star grind, more or less the usual but still steady earnings which will help me purchase more NFTs, trying to find bargains and stack up when I can.

untitled.png

26uusajktsxcdw7zixzr182jbfkvgzj9ywsfptvcragcmsqha1untgprbgypcqytpzktimgss5p51ukjldpqa3mfhthr7hbretcfpjowqjbyslex5z4mzlh2uwxxjhc7yp1eshvubnxopvqadgybtewysxxsanhgwtkuav.png

rising_star_logo_variation_quarter_size_transparent.png

I will be using https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/ to determine winners! 😀

Thank you for participating in my giveaway, goodluck everyone-
@henruc, @dewabrata, @orenj1, @imfarhad, @chaosmagic23, @stekene, @rachaeldwatson, @roscar9, @rondonshneezy, @zakludick, @pousinha, @tjnew14, @blitzzzz, @rentaw03, @engilhramn, @coquicoin, @rtonline, @assasinos3, @jfang003, @kwsnomzys, @thaddeusprime, @belhaven14, @luizeba, @supriya.gupta, @ydaiznfts, @maakue, @beeminer, @hoosie, @ninjatrading, @adysscheryl, @tengolotodo, @pochocles, @johnripper, @eijibr, @pgm-curator, @new.things, @hatdogsensei, @davideownzall, @middle-earthling, @nietokilll, @danideuder, @lumpiadobo, @amaillo, @lorddiablo, @ghostlybg, @vaynard86

8968efab286334758fb588ff42638d07.png

Winner 1 - 1000 Starbits - servelle
Winner 2 - 500 Starbits - szmobacsi

Congratulations @servelle & @szmobacsi 😄 I hope you enjoy your Starbits & Thank you for participating!

Transaction ID 1: tx/419bbf03098081bb432675d2793dd0c8aca0aca3
Transaction ID 2: tx/41069c7e0c455db44a3f5e188c8138489dd525ab

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:
1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2. Upvote this post / Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Goodluck + Enjoy

TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR
FREE
SIGN UP HERE!

1up.png

Check out the #1UP #ONEUP Community for great Gaming related content!

pizza.png

I will be distributing !PIZZA 🍕, !LUV ❤️ & !LOLZ 😂 to consistent participants in my giveaways!

rsz_1pizz.png

What is
!PIZZA
? Read more about it HERE!

JOIN THE PIZZA DISCORD

pizza.png

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Yeyeyeyeye! I won! WOOP WOOP!
It's raining here as well, but the sun will shine upon us! :D
Count me in please, Jordan! @szmobacsi 🍀 !PIZZA !Gif PIZZA !LOLZ 🍕😂

How many magicians does it take to pull a rabbit out of a hat?
One. It's a trick question.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @szmobacsi
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/6)

Have a good one my brother! :D
!LOL
!PIZZA

Did you hear about the dyslexic pimp?
He bought a warehouse.

Credit: reddit
@szmobacsi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/10)

U.K is beast, wish i can chill there one day. Keep rockin dubble. Eff that rain anyway.

!LOL
!PGM
!LUV

Canada also, always wanted to come visit one day seems beautiful there, wouldn't mind the snow too much either, have a good one homie keep rockin

!LOL
!PGM
!LUV
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @captainquack22

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@captainquack22, @dubble(3/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUVbot will soon require that no other ! commands accompany it. Details here. Hivebits (HBIT) has already employed this.

Why did the scarecrow win an Oscar ?
He was best in his field .

Credit: reddit
@captainquack22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(6/10)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @captainquack22, @dubble

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@dubble, @captainquack22(1/4) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUVbot will soon require that no other ! commands accompany it. Details here.

Can February march?
No, but April may.

Credit: bitpizza
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captainquack22
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

Hi @dubble,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Count me in too please
@new.things
!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA
!CTP
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @dubble

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@dubble, @new.things(3/4) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUVbot will soon require that no other ! commands accompany it. Details here.

What did the painter say to the wall?
One more crack like that and I'll plaster you!

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/10)

Good luck!
!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA
!PGM

Count me bro @ydaiznfts
!PIZZA !LUV !PGM !LOLZ

Good luck homie!
!LUV
!LOL
!PIZZA

@ydaiznfts, @dubble(2/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUVbot will soon require that no other ! commands accompany it. Details here. Hivebits (HBIT) has already employed this.

The first time I got a universal remote control I thought to myself
This changes everything.

Credit: marshmellowman
@ydaiznfts, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/10)

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Please count me in

@rynow

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Thank you

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratltions the winners & Good luck everyone

add me in the next giveaway.

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Congratulations @dubble! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 13000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 13500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022

Hi, add me in again please @hoosie - thanks
!LOLZ

What do you say when someone you dislike dies suddenly?
I don't bereave it!

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(9/10)

Good luck!
!LOLZ

To err is human.
To arrrgh is pirate.

Credit: reddit
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/10)

Count me in.
@chaosmagic23
Good luck!
!PIZZA !LOLZ !MEME


Credit: miko820
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Good luck!
!LOL
!PIZZA

If you lose a date because of bad breath
It wasn’t mint to be.

Credit: reddit
@chaosmagic23, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/10)

Loading...

Count me in please! @lorddiablo

Count me in @tjnew14

!PGM !HBIT !LUV !PIZZA !LOLZ !CTP

I want to participate in the giveaway
@mario02

Count me in, @eijibr

!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOLZ

@dubble, @eijibr(1/1) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUVbot will soon require that no other ! commands accompany it. Details here.

Why are vacuums always so tough?
Because they know how to suck it up.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @eijibr
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

Good luck!
!LOL
!PIZZA
!LUV

@eijibr, @dubble(4/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUVbot will soon require that no other ! commands accompany it. Details here. Hivebits (HBIT) has already employed this.

Introspection sucks
If you think about it.

Credit: reddit
@eijibr, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(7/10)

Good here... Had an exciting morning finishing up sp in silver. Lol first time to make it. I was tickled! Anyways, still grinding away those missions. Count me in again please and takes care
!LOLZ
!LUV
!PIZZA
!PGM

Damn any good chests? I definitely need to get back on the SP grind, feel like im missing out on so much!
!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOL
!PGM
!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

⚠ HBIT will soon require that no other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

@rachaeldwatson, @dubble(5/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUVbot will soon require that no other ! commands accompany it. Details here. Hivebits (HBIT) has already employed this.

Why did the melon have to get married in a church?
Because it cantelope.

Credit: reddit
@rachaeldwatson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(8/10)

I recieved 3 cards, one of which was legendary...5 alchemy potions and and around 140 DEC it was nice lol
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!PGM
!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

⚠ HBIT will soon require that no other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

What did the tie say to the hat?
I'll hang around here while you go on ahead.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/4)

Where do cats go for fun?
An a-mews-ment park

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/4)

Thanks for hosting this giveaway!
Ign:@stekene

Count me in! @engilhramn
!PIZZA

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Thanks for the Starbits, please add me again
@servelle
!CTP
!PGM
!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @servelle, @dubble

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@dubble, @servelle(6/10) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUVbot will soon require that no other ! commands accompany it. Details here.

What would happen if giant ducks roam the land?
Earthquacks

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(9/10)

Good luck!
!LOL
!PIZZA
!CTP
!HBIT
!PGM

I used to run an origami company.
But it folded.

Credit: reddit
@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(9/10)

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me @nietokilll
!pgm !pizza !gif thanks

Back for another round @ericpso
Count me in!

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Good luck!
!PIZZA

I'd like to participate😊
@pousinha
!LOLZ

What did the full glass say to the empty glass?
You look drunk!

Credit: hollowknightgod
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pousinha
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/2)

Hello Jordan!
I'm sorry for the rainy day if I could send you a little bit of our ☀️😎
Count me in for the giveaway, please
Thank you, and have a good evening :)
@coquicoin

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha it was welcomed tbh, had a good cosy day inside! Hope you're enjoying all that sunshine! & of course having a great day as always, good luck! :D

!LUV
!PIZZA

Thank you very much 😄

Hiya Jordan
Thanks for your giveaway and count me in today @tengolotodo
Congratulations to the two winners.
Good luck everyone and have a rocking week people!
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey Ed! Hope you're having a great day! Thanks for the kind messages always!
!LUV
!PIZZA

You are so welcome Jordan, thank you and have a rocking Wednesday:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in

I like this cool giveaway, now time to get one more entry. @dubble
@beeminer

!PGM
!gif soda

Ign rondonshneezy
!PIZZA

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Count me in for the next one bro ! @pochocles

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

!PIZZA

count me in
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count on me, please

!LOLZ

What’s Forest Gump’s password?
1Forest1.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @danideuder
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

Good luck bro!
!LOL

Count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

Count me in lumpiadobo

Hello.. count me in again please, all the best to all the participants.. let best luck wins @kamalhs

!HBIT
!PGM
!LOLZ
!PIMP
!CTP

Hey my dude! Unfortunately I lost to a player which played somewhat "not by the book" and had kept the score till last moment and one minute before the competition ended they posted it...So that happened , its not that it was not allowed but you know its an exploit, the organizer for sure did not want to let players keep their score and just post it in the end...I will see if they will resolve this but I don't think so. I guess world is not what we want it to be and not everyone goes by the book.
Thanks for all the support though my brother!
As always you can count me in! @assasinos3
!LOLZ !LUV

@dubble, @assasinos3(1/1) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUVbot will soon require that no other ! commands accompany it. Details here. Hivebits (HBIT) has already employed this.

Why does Davy Jones never bend his knees?
Cause they're always Kraken

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @assasinos3
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

count me in
@wazaqik
Thanks

There are 2 pages
Pages